Highland Park HS Basketball -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/boys/jv/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 5 3
Central 1 0 4 2
Washington 1 1 3 7
Como Park 1 1 2 7
Highland Park 1 1 2 11
Humboldt 0 2 4 10
Harding 0 1 2 7

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 1, 2018 (L) Chaska 52, Highland Park 13
Dec 5, 2018 (L) Mpls. Edison 72, Highland Park 6
Dec 6, 2018 (L) Minnehaha Academy 56, Highland Park 26
Dec 11, 2018 (L) St. Croix Lutheran 41, Highland Park 33
Dec 13, 2018 (L) Benilde-St. Margaret's 50, Highland Park 39
Dec 17, 2018 (L) Mpls. South 70, Highland Park 50
Dec 18, 2018 (L) Holy Angels Academy 62, Highland Park 25
Dec 21, 2018 (L) Fridley 75, Highland Park 40
Jan 4, 2019 (L) Mpls. Henry 68, Highland Park 35
Wed Jan 9 Highland Park vs Prairie Seeds Academy
(Cancelled)
Jan 10, 2019 (W) Highland Park 67, Charter Stars 33
Jan 11, 2019 (L) Central 67, Highland Park 25
Jan 14, 2019 (L) River Falls, Wis. 67, Highland Park 33
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Highland Park 48, Harding 45
Fri Jan 18 5:30p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Tue Jan 22 5:30p Johnson vs Highland Park
Thu Jan 24 5:30p Highland Park vs Como Park
Mon Jan 28 5:30p Richfield vs Highland Park
Fri Feb 1 5:30p Washington vs Highland Park
Tue Feb 5 5:30p Highland Park vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Feb 7 5:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Sat Feb 9 1:30p Highland Park vs South St. Paul
Tue Feb 12 5:30p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Thu Feb 14 5:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Feb 19 5:30p Como Park vs Highland Park
Tue Feb 26 5:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Sat Mar 2 12:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)