Highland Park HS Baseball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/boys/varsity/baseball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Apr 10 Highland Park vs Bloomington Kennedy
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 11 Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 13 Highland Park vs River Falls, Wis.
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 14 International Falls vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 16 Highland Park vs Harding
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Harding vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 21 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 23 Central vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 24 4:30p Highland Park vs River Falls, Wis.
(at River Falls, Wis.)
Wed Apr 25 Humboldt vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 27 Highland Park vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 28 3:00p Highland Park vs Richfield
(at Richfield)
Mon Apr 30 4:00p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon Apr 30 5:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue May 1 4:15p Highland Park vs Holy Angels Academy
(at Donaldson Park)
Wed May 2 4:00p Highland Park vs Central
Wed May 2 5:30p Highland Park vs Central
Fri May 4 4:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Fri May 4 Highland Park vs Prescott, Wis.
(Cancelled)
Fri May 4 5:30p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Wed May 9 4:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Wed May 9 5:30p Como Park vs Highland Park
Fri May 11 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Fri May 11 5:30p Washington vs Highland Park
Wed May 16 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Wed May 16 5:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue May 22 4:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)
Wed May 23 4:15p Highland Park vs Henry Sibley
(at Henry Sibley)