Highland Park HS Baseball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/boys/varsity/baseball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 2 0 3 0
Como Park 1 0 1 0
Harding 1 0 1 2
Highland Park 1 1 1 1
Johnson 0 1 1 1
Humboldt 0 1 0 1
Washington 0 2 0 4

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Fri Apr 12 International Falls vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Sat Apr 13 International Falls vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 15 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17 Central vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 18 Highland Park vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Apr 19, 2019 (W) Highland Park 11, Humboldt 0
Apr 20, 2019 (L) Central 10, Highland Park 0
(5 inn.)
Mon Apr 22 4:30p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Tue Apr 23 4:30p Mpls. South vs Highland Park
Thu Apr 25 4:30p Highland Park vs St. Croix Lutheran
Sat Apr 27 10:00a Bloomington Kennedy vs Highland Park
(at CHS Field)
Mon Apr 29 4:30p Highland Park vs Como Park
Wed May 1 4:30p Como Park vs Highland Park
Thu May 2 4:30p Washington vs Highland Park
Mon May 6 4:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Tue May 7 4:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Wed May 8 4:30p Johnson vs Highland Park
Mon May 13 4:30p Nova Classical Academy vs Highland Park
Tue May 14 4:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Thu May 16 4:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat May 18 12:00p Highland Park vs Henry Sibley
Mon May 20 4:30p River Falls, Wis. vs Highland Park
Tue May 21 4:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at TBA)