Highland Park HS Hockey -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Division All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
 
Independent Conference
Johnson 0 0 0 3 2 1
 
Two Rivers Conference
Becker /Big Lake 3 0 0 5 1 1
Pine City Area 2 1 0 2 4 1
Highland Park 2 1 0 2 5 0
Mora /Milaca 1 1 0 3 3 0
Moose Lake Area 0 3 0 1 5 1
Legacy Christian 0 2 0 0 5 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 23, 2018 (L) Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. 4, Highland Park 0
Nov 24, 2018 (L) Amery, Wis. 7, Highland Park 2
Nov 27, 2018 (L) Pine City Area 9, Highland Park 3
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Waconia 9, Highland Park 0
Dec 6, 2018 (W) Highland Park 11, Legacy Christian 0
Dec 11, 2018 (W) Highland Park 4, Moose Lake Area 1
Dec 12, 2018 (L) Simley 5, Highland Park 1
Tue Dec 18 7:00p Highland Park vs Mora/Milaca
(at Mora Civic Center)
Thu Dec 20 7:00p Highland Park vs River Falls, Wis.
(at Wildcat Arena, River Falls)
Wed Jan 2 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Tria Rink, St. Paul)
Fri Jan 4 7:00p Becker/Big Lake vs Highland Park
Mon Jan 7 7:30p Southwest Christian/Richfield vs Highland Park
Thu Jan 10 7:00p Highland Park vs Pine City Area
(at Pine City Arena)
Tue Jan 15 7:00p Highland Park vs Gentry Academy
(at Tria Rink, St. Paul)
Thu Jan 17 6:45p Highland Park vs Legacy Christian
(at Schwan Super Rink)
Tue Jan 22 7:30p Moose Lake Area vs Highland Park
Sat Jan 26 3:00p Highland Park vs Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Thu Jan 31 6:00p Mora/Milaca vs Highland Park
Fri Feb 1 7:30p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy
(at Drake Arena)
Tue Feb 5 7:15p Highland Park vs Becker/Big Lake
(at Princeton Ice Arena)
Wed Feb 6 7:30p St. Francis vs Highland Park
Tue Feb 12 7:00p Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota vs Highland Park
Sat Feb 16 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson