Highland Park HS Tennis -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/boys/varsity/tennis/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 1 0 2 1
Harding 1 0 3 2
Central 1 0 1 1
Humboldt 0 0 3 0
Como Park 0 1 0 3
Highland Park 0 1 0 2
Washington 0 1 0 5

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 9, 2019 (L) Park-Cottage Grove 5, Highland Park 2
Apr 15, 2019 (L) Johnson 5, Highland Park 2
Wed Apr 17 Humboldt vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 22 3:15p Highland Park vs Washington
Wed Apr 24 3:15p Central vs Highland Park
Thu Apr 25 3:15p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Fri Apr 26 3:30p Henry Sibley vs Highland Park
Mon Apr 29 3:15p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 1 3:15p Highland Park vs Como Park
Fri May 3 3:30p Highland Park vs South St. Paul
Mon May 6 3:30p Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy
Tue May 7 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)