Highland Park HS Volleyball -- Junior Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/girls/jv/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 3 0 6 0
Central 3 0 5 3
Highland Park 3 1 4 6
Johnson 2 1 3 3
Como Park 1 3 3 5
Humboldt 0 4 1 4
Washington 0 3 0 6

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 27, 2019 (L) Henry Sibley 2, Highland Park 0
25-17, 25-12
Aug 29, 2019 (L) Hastings 2, Highland Park 1
25-21, 17-25, 15-12
Sep 3, 2019 (W) Highland Park 2, Como Park 0
25-18, 25-23
Sep 5, 2019 (L) Central 2, Highland Park 0
28-26, 25-15
Sep 7, 2019 (L) Holy Angels Academy 2, Highland Park 0
25-14, 25-17
Sep 7, 2019 (W) Highland Park 2, Hopkins 0
25-20, 25-17
Sep 7, 2019 (L) Maple Lake 2, Highland Park 0
25-11, 25-8
Sep 7, 2019 (L) Blaine "B" 2, Highland Park 1
23-25, 26-24, 15-8
Sep 10, 2019 (W) Highland Park 2, Washington 0
25-10, 25-9
Sep 12, 2019 (W) Highland Park 2, Humboldt 0
25-20, 25-16
Tue Sep 17 5:30p Johnson vs Highland Park
Tue Sep 24 5:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Sep 26 5:30p Como Park vs Highland Park
Sat Sep 28 9:00a Meet: Stillwater Tournament
(Highland Park)
Tue Oct 1 5:30p Highland Park vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Oct 3 5:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Mon Oct 7 5:30p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Thu Oct 10 5:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Sat Oct 12 8:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Harding)
Tue Oct 15 5:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Mon Oct 21 5:30p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)