Highland Park HS Badminton -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/girls/varsity/badminton/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 7 0 10 0
Harding 5 1 8 1
Washington 4 2 5 2
Como Park 3 3 5 3
Highland Park 2 5 5 5
Central 1 5 3 7
Humboldt 0 6 2 6

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Mar 18, 2019 (W) Highland Park 6, Bloomington Kennedy 1
Mar 18, 2019 (W) Highland Park 6, Mpls. Washburn 1
Mar 21, 2019 (W) Highland Park 7, Trinity at River Ridge 0
Mar 25, 2019 (L) Washington 5, Highland Park 2
Mar 27, 2019 (W) Highland Park 4, Humboldt 3
Mar 28, 2019 (L) Johnson 7, Highland Park 0
Apr 9, 2019 (W) Highland Park 5, Central 2
Thu Apr 11 Highland Park vs Eden Prairie
(Postponed)
Apr 15, 2019 (L) Como Park 5, Highland Park 2
Apr 17, 2019 (L) Harding 5, Highland Park 2
Apr 18, 2019 (L) Washington 7, Highland Park 0
Mon Apr 22 3:15p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Johnson vs Highland Park
Fri Apr 26 3:15p Central vs Highland Park
Mon Apr 29 3:15p Highland Park vs Eden Prairie
(at Eden Prairie)
Wed May 1 3:15p Como Park vs Highland Park
Thu May 2 3:15p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue May 7 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Wed May 8 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (first round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Central)
Thu May 9 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (final round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Central)