Highland Park HS Basketball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 4 0 12 1
Highland Park 3 0 12 3
Humboldt 2 1 9 5
Central 2 1 2 11
Johnson 1 3 1 9
Harding 0 3 4 6
Washington 0 4 1 10

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 27, 2018 (W) Highland Park 60, Mpls. Washburn 56
Nov 29, 2018 (W) Highland Park 53, Mpls. Southwest 40
Nov 30, 2018 (W) Highland Park 72, Mpls. Roosevelt 36
Dec 4, 2018 (L) Mound Westonka 56, Highland Park 40
Dec 7, 2018 (W) Highland Park 43, North St. Paul 32
Dec 10, 2018 (W) Highland Park 55, Mpls. Henry 18
Dec 13, 2018 (L) Tartan 78, Highland Park 33
Dec 18, 2018 (W) Highland Park 62, Brooklyn Center 47
Dec 19, 2018 (W) Highland Park 48, Columbia Heights 39
Dec 28, 2018 (W) Highland Park 42, West Lutheran 28
Dec 29, 2018 (L) St. Agnes 57, Highland Park 45
Jan 4, 2019 (W) Highland Park 51, Breck 45
Jan 8, 2019 (W) Highland Park 49, Washington 6
Jan 11, 2019 (W) Highland Park 58, Central 24
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Highland Park 67, Harding 24
Fri Jan 18 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Tue Jan 22 5:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Thu Jan 24 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
Fri Feb 1 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Tue Feb 5 7:00p Central vs Highland Park
Thu Feb 7 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 12 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Thu Feb 14 5:30p Johnson vs Highland Park
Tue Feb 19 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Thu Feb 21 7:00p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy
Sat Feb 23 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Wed Feb 27 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Quarterfinals
(Harding, Highland Park)
(at Higher Seed (Section 3AAA))
Sat Mar 2 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Semifinals
(Harding, Highland Park)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AAA))
Thu Mar 7 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Finals
(Harding, Highland Park)
(at Bloomington Jefferson (Section 3AAA))