Highland Park HS Softball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/girls/varsity/softball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 1 0 1 0
Humboldt 1 1 1 1
Central 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 1 0 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Apr 10 Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 13 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16 Washington vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Johnson vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19 Como Park vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 23 Highland Park vs Harding
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 27 3:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Sat Apr 28 9:00a Meet: Central Tournament
(Central, Highland Park)
Thu May 3 4:00p Central vs Highland Park
Thu May 3 5:30p Central vs Highland Park
Mon May 7 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Mon May 7 5:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Wed May 9 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
Wed May 9 5:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
Thu May 10 4:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Thu May 10 5:30p Highland Park vs Como Park
Sat May 12 12:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Washburn
(at Bryn Mawr, Mpls.)
Sat May 12 2:00p Highland Park vs DeLaSalle
(at Bryn Mawr, Mpls.)
Mon May 14 4:00p Harding vs Highland Park
Mon May 14 5:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Wed May 16 4:30p Mpls. South vs Highland Park
Fri May 18 4:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Mon May 21 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)