Highland Park HS Softball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/girls/varsity/softball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 1 0 1 0
Como Park 1 0 1 1
Harding 1 1 2 1
Humboldt 1 1 1 2
Washington 0 0 1 0
Central 0 0 0 2
Johnson 0 2 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 9, 2019 (W) Highland Park 15, Humboldt 1
(5 inn.)
Mon Apr 15 Central vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17 Highland Park vs Washington
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 19 Highland Park vs Mpls. South
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 22 4:00p Johnson vs Highland Park
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Fri Apr 26 4:00p Harding vs Highland Park
Mon Apr 29 4:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Sat May 4 9:00a Highland Park vs TBA
(at South St. Paul Tournament)
Sat May 4 10:30a Highland Park vs TBA
(at South St. Paul Tournament)
Sat May 4 12:00p Highland Park vs TBA
(at South St. Paul Tournament)
Mon May 6 4:00p Highland Park vs Central
Wed May 8 4:00p Washington vs Highland Park
Fri May 10 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
Sat May 11 12:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Washburn
(at DeLaSalle Tournament)
Sat May 11 2:00p Highland Park vs DeLaSalle
(at DeLaSalle Tournament)
Mon May 13 4:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
Fri May 17 4:00p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon May 20 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)