Highland Park Middle School Basketball -- Girls

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/JR/girls/varsity/basketball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Battle Creek 3 0 3 0
Farnsworth 3 0 3 0
Hazel Park 3 0 3 0
Highland Park 3 0 3 0
Murray 2 1 2 1
Capitol Hill 1 2 1 2
Humboldt 1 2 1 2
Parkway 1 2 1 2
Washington 1 2 1 2
American Indian Magnet 0 3 0 3
Linwood Monroe 0 3 0 3
Ramsey 0 3 0 3

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 14, 2017 (W) Highland Park 47, Washington 15
Nov 16, 2017 (W) Highland Park 43, Murray 31
Nov 21, 2017 (W) Highland Park 59, Capitol Hill 19
Tue Nov 28 3:15p Battle Creek vs Highland Park
Thu Nov 30 3:15p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Tue Dec 5 4:30p Highland Park vs Linwood Monroe
Thu Dec 7 3:15p Highland Park vs Parkway
(at Parkway)
Tue Dec 12 4:45p American Indian Magnet vs Highland Park
Thu Dec 14 4:30p Highland Park vs Farnsworth
Tue Dec 19 4:45p Hazel Park vs Highland Park
Thu Jan 4 3:15p Highland Park vs Ramsey
(at Ramsey)
Tue Jan 9 Meet: #1 vs. #2, #3 vs. #4, #5 vs. #6, #7 vs. #8, #9 vs. #10, #11 vs. #12
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, Farnsworth, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Linwood Monroe, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)
(at Opposite sites from first round)
Thu Jan 11 4:30p Meet: Middle School All-Star Basketball Game
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, Farnsworth, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Linwood Monroe, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)