Humboldt HS Basketball -- C Squad Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/boys/c_squad/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 3 3
Central 1 0 2 4
Harding 1 0 1 5
Humboldt 1 1 3 9
Como Park 1 1 2 7
Washington 0 2 2 6
Highland Park 0 2 1 13

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Mpls. Roosevelt 70, Humboldt 28
Dec 4, 2018 (L) Mpls. South 48, Humboldt 44
Dec 11, 2018 (L) Hill-Murray 50, Humboldt 20
Dec 13, 2018 (L) New Life Academy 60, Humboldt 48
Dec 14, 2018 (W) Humboldt 37, Community of Peace Academy 23
Dec 18, 2018 (W) Humboldt 59, PACT Charter 15
Dec 20, 2018 (L) Brooklyn Center 47, Humboldt 38
Dec 27, 2018 (L) Coon Rapids 71, Humboldt 44
Dec 28, 2018 (L) Simley 62, Humboldt 47
Jan 3, 2019 (L) Anoka 100, Humboldt 29
Jan 11, 2019 (W) Humboldt 49, Washington 29
Jan 15, 2019 (L) Como Park 54, Humboldt 49
Fri Jan 18 4:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Tue Jan 22 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt
Thu Jan 24 4:00p Humboldt vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Jan 29 4:00p Johnson vs Humboldt
Tue Feb 5 4:00p Washington vs Humboldt
Fri Feb 8 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
Tue Feb 12 5:30p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Thu Feb 14 5:30p Humboldt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 19 4:00p Central vs Humboldt
Thu Feb 21 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Sat Mar 2 10:30a Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)