Humboldt HS Tennis -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/boys/varsity/tennis/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 1 0 2 1
Harding 1 0 3 2
Central 1 0 1 1
Humboldt 0 0 3 0
Como Park 0 1 0 3
Highland Park 0 1 0 2
Washington 0 1 0 5

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 8, 2019 (W) Humboldt 5, Brooklyn Center 2
Thu Apr 11 Mpls. Edison vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Apr 15, 2019 (W) Humboldt 4, North St. Paul 3
Wed Apr 17 Humboldt vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Apr 18, 2019 (W) Humboldt 5, Mpls. Edison 2
Mon Apr 22 3:15p Harding vs Humboldt
Wed Apr 24 3:15p Como Park vs Humboldt
Thu Apr 25 3:15p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Fri Apr 26 4:00p DeLaSalle vs Humboldt
Mon Apr 29 3:15p Humboldt vs Washington
Wed May 1 3:15p Central vs Humboldt
Mon May 6 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson
Tue May 7 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)