Humboldt HS Adapted Floor Hockey -- CI CoEd

PI CI
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/coed/CI/adaptedfloorhockey/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Thu Jan 31 Humboldt vs South Suburban
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 5 Humboldt vs Dakota United
(Postponed)
Thu Feb 7 Humboldt vs Winona
(Postponed)
Feb 11, 2019 (L) South Suburban 13, Humboldt 1
Tue Feb 12 Humboldt vs South Washington
(Postponed)
Feb 14, 2019 (L) Stillwater 14, Humboldt 13
Tue Feb 19 4:30p Humboldt vs Minneapolis
Wed Feb 20 4:30p Dakota United vs Humboldt
Thu Feb 21 4:30p New Prague vs Humboldt
Fri Feb 22 4:30p Humboldt vs Winona
(at Winona M.S.)
Mon Feb 25 4:30p Humboldt vs South Washington
(at Woodbury)
Tue Feb 26 4:30p Humboldt vs Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville
(at Lakeville South H.S.)
Thu Feb 28 4:30p Owatonna vs Humboldt