Humboldt HS Softball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/girls/varsity/softball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 1 0 1 0
Humboldt 1 1 1 1
Central 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 1 0 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Apr 10 Humboldt vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Apr 12, 2018 (L) Como Park 12, Humboldt 1
(5 inn.)
Fri Apr 13 Humboldt vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16 Humboldt vs Harding
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Humboldt vs St. Croix Prep
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 20 Humboldt vs Central
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 21 Meet: North Lakes Tournament
(Cancelled)
Apr 23, 2018 (W) Humboldt 18, Washington 8
Thu Apr 26 3:00p Central vs Humboldt
Fri Apr 27 3:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Mon Apr 30 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
Mon Apr 30 5:30p Como Park vs Humboldt
Wed May 2 4:00p Mpls. Henry vs Humboldt
Fri May 4 4:00p Johnson vs Humboldt
Fri May 4 5:30p Johnson vs Humboldt
Mon May 7 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt
Mon May 7 5:30p Harding vs Humboldt
Tue May 8 4:00p Humboldt vs Mounds Park Academy
(at Mounds Park Academy)
Fri May 11 4:00p Central vs Humboldt
Mon May 14 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Wed May 16 4:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Humboldt
Fri May 18 4:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Mon May 21 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)