Johnson HS Baseball -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity B/9th
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/jv/baseball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Fri Apr 6 Eveleth-Gilbert vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 9 Johnson vs Trinity at River Ridge
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 12 Johnson vs Columbia Heights
(Cancelled)
Sat Apr 14 Johnson vs St. Croix Prep
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 16 Johnson vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Como Park vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 25 Johnson vs Central
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 27 Central vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Tue May 1 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park
Fri May 4 3:45p Johnson vs Central
Fri May 11 4:00p Meet: Minnewaska Tournament
(Johnson)
(at Minnewaska)
Sat May 12 11:00a Meet: Minnewaska Tournament
(Johnson)
(at Minnewaska)
Wed May 16 4:30p Johnson vs Highland Park
Fri May 18 Highland Park vs Johnson
(Cancelled)