Johnson HS Basketball -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/jv/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 5 3
Central 1 0 4 2
Washington 1 1 3 7
Como Park 1 1 2 7
Highland Park 1 1 2 11
Humboldt 0 2 4 10
Harding 0 1 2 7

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 30, 2018 (L) River Falls, Wis. 55, Johnson 44
Dec 4, 2018 (W) Johnson 58, Brooklyn Center 50
Dec 8, 2018 (L) St. Croix Prep 66, Johnson 60
Dec 18, 2018 (W) Johnson 71, St. Charles 47
Jan 5, 2019 (L) Northfield 49, Johnson 46
Jan 7, 2019 (W) Johnson 57, Mpls. South 40
Jan 10, 2019 (W) Johnson 58, Como Park 45
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Johnson 75, Washington 35
Fri Jan 18 5:30p Harding vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Jan 22 5:30p Johnson vs Highland Park
Tue Jan 29 5:30p Johnson vs Humboldt
Fri Feb 1 5:30p Central vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Feb 5 5:30p Como Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Thu Feb 7 5:30p Johnson vs Washington
Tue Feb 12 5:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 14 5:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Feb 19 5:30p Johnson vs Mpls. Washburn
Thu Feb 21 5:30p Humboldt vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Feb 26 5:30p Johnson vs Central
(at Central)
Sat Mar 2 12:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)