Johnson HS Tennis -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/jv/tennis/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 1 0 2 0
Highland Park 1 0 2 0
Central 1 0 1 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 1 2 2
Como Park 0 1 0 3
Johnson 0 1 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 2, 2019 (L) Park Center 7, Johnson 0
Apr 15, 2019 (L) Highland Park 4, Johnson 3
Wed Apr 17 Central vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Johnson vs Washington
Thu Apr 25 4:00p Tartan vs Johnson
Mon Apr 29 4:00p Como Park vs Johnson
Tue Apr 30 4:00p Johnson vs Spring Lake Park
Wed May 1 4:00p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu May 2 4:00p Central vs Johnson
Fri May 3 4:00p Johnson vs Fridley
(at Fridley)
Mon May 6 4:00p Johnson vs Humboldt
Tue May 7 4:00p St. Anthony Village vs Johnson
Wed May 8 4:00p Park-Cottage Grove vs Johnson
Thu May 9 3:30p Simley vs Johnson