Johnson HS Hockey -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Division All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
 
Independent Conference
Johnson 0 0 0 6 8 1
 
Two Rivers Conference
Pine City Area 6 1 0 7 8 2
Mora /Milaca 5 1 0 12 4 0
Becker /Big Lake 3 3 0 8 8 1
Highland Park 3 3 0 3 11 0
Moose Lake Area 2 5 0 4 11 1
Legacy Christian 0 6 0 0 15 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 27, 2018 (W) Johnson 5, River Falls, Wis. 2
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Thief River Falls 2, Johnson 1
Sat Dec 1 Rochester John Marshall vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Dec 7, 2018 (T) Johnson 3, Crookston 3
(ot-tie)
Dec 8, 2018 (W) Johnson 5, Kittson County Central 0
Dec 14, 2018 (W) Johnson 1, Little Falls 0
Dec 15, 2018 (L) Detroit Lakes 4, Johnson 3
Dec 20, 2018 (L) Holy Angels Academy 6, Johnson 1
Dec 22, 2018 (L) Spring Lake Park 2, Johnson 1 (ot)
Dec 26, 2018 (W) Johnson 10, Luverne 5
Dec 27, 2018 (L) Eagan 5, Johnson 0
Dec 28, 2018 (L) Woodbury 2, Johnson 1
Jan 2, 2019 (W) Johnson 5, Highland Park 2
Jan 10, 2019 (L) Minneapolis 3, Johnson 0
Jan 12, 2019 (L) St. Paul Academy 4, Johnson 2
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Johnson 4, Simley 2
Sat Jan 19 7:00p Northfield vs Johnson
Tue Jan 22 7:00p Rochester John Marshall vs Johnson
Thu Jan 24 7:00p Johnson vs Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Sat Jan 26 2:00p Red Wing vs Johnson
Tue Jan 29 7:00p Johnson vs South St. Paul
(at Woog Arena, South St. Paul)
Fri Feb 1 7:00p Lake of the Woods vs Johnson
Tue Feb 5 7:00p Gentry Academy vs Johnson
Fri Feb 8 7:30p Johnson vs Greenway/Nashwauk-Keewatin
(at Hodgins Berado Arena, Coleraine)
Sat Feb 9 2:00p Johnson vs Hibbing
(at Hibbing Memorial Arena)
Thu Feb 14 7:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Johnson
Sat Feb 16 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
Tue Feb 19 Meet: Section 4A Play-In
(Highland Park, Johnson)
(at TBA)
Thu Feb 21 6:00p Meet: Section 4A Quarterfinals
(Highland Park, Johnson)
(at Aldrich (Section 4A))
Tue Feb 26 6:00p Meet: Section 4A Semifinals
(Highland Park, Johnson)
(at Roseville Arena (Section 4A))
Fri Mar 1 7:00p Meet: Section 4A Finals
(Highland Park, Johnson)
(at Roseville Arena (Section 4A))