Johnson HS Wrestling -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/varsity/wrestling/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 4 0
Como Park 1 0 3 1
Washington 1 0 3 3
Harding 1 1 5 4
Humboldt 1 1 2 2
Central 0 2 2 5
Highland Park 0 2 0 3

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 1, 2018 Meet: Faribault Tournament
Owatonna 199, Northfield 198.5, Stillwater 185, Tri-City United 138, Plainview-Elgin-Millville 135.5, East Ridge 113, Faribault 100, Johnson 32.5, Mpls. Roosevelt 6
Dec 5, 2018 (W) Johnson 47, St. Agnes 27
Dec 5, 2018 (W) Johnson 65, Columbia Heights 0
Dec 5, 2018 (W) Johnson 61, Harding 12
Dec 12, 2018 (W) Johnson 52, Highland Park 27
Wed Dec 19 4:30p Brooklyn Center/Concordia vs Johnson
(at Johnson Quad)
Wed Dec 19 6:00p Edina vs Johnson
(at Johnson Quad)
Wed Dec 19 7:30p Tartan vs Johnson
(at Johnson Quad)
Fri Dec 21 4:00p Meet: Redwood-River Valley Tournament
(Johnson)
(at Redwood Falls)
Sat Dec 22 9:00a Meet: Redwood-River Valley Tournament
(Johnson)
(at Redwood Falls)
Fri Dec 28 9:00a Meet: North St. Paul Duals
(Johnson)
Sat Jan 5 10:00a Meet: Cannon Falls Tournament
(Johnson)
(at Cannon Falls)
Wed Jan 9 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt
Sat Jan 12 7:30a Andover vs Johnson
(at Johnson Duals)
Sat Jan 12 9:00a Cannon Falls vs Johnson
(at Johnson Duals)
Sat Jan 12 10:30a Champlin Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson Duals)
Sat Jan 12 12:00p Mpls. Southwest vs Johnson
(at Johnson Duals)
Wed Jan 16 6:00p Johnson vs Central
(at Central)
Wed Jan 23 4:00p Benilde-St. Margaret's vs Johnson
(at Johnson Quad)
Wed Jan 23 5:30p Irondale vs Johnson
(at Johnson Quad)
Wed Jan 23 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson Quad)
Sat Jan 26 9:00a Meet: Robbinsdale Cooper Tournament
(Johnson)
(at Robbinsdale Cooper)
Wed Jan 30 6:00p Johnson vs South St. Paul
(at Washington Triangular)
Wed Jan 30 7:00p Johnson vs Washington
(at Washington Triangular)
Sat Feb 2 9:00a Meet: Conference Individual Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Wed Feb 6 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)
Thu Feb 7 5:00p Johnson vs Robbinsdale Armstrong
(at St. Thomas Academy Triangular)
Thu Feb 7 7:00p Johnson vs St. Thomas Academy
(at St. Thomas Academy Triangular)