Johnson HS Softball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/girls/varsity/softball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 1 0 1 0
Como Park 1 0 1 1
Harding 1 1 2 1
Humboldt 1 1 1 2
Washington 0 0 1 0
Central 0 0 0 2
Johnson 0 2 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 9, 2019 (L) Harding 23, Johnson 6
(4 inn.)
Thu Apr 11 Johnson vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Johnson vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Apr 16, 2019 (L) Humboldt 20, Johnson 2
Thu Apr 18 North Lakes Academy vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 22 4:00p Johnson vs Highland Park
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Washington vs Johnson
Thu Apr 25 4:00p Como Park vs Johnson
Mon Apr 29 4:00p Harding vs Johnson
Tue Apr 30 4:00p Johnson vs Central
Thu May 2 4:00p Central vs Johnson
Mon May 6 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson
Fri May 10 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
Mon May 13 4:00p Johnson vs Washington
Thu May 16 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park
Mon May 20 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)