Mahtomedi HS Hockey -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/mahtomedi/HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2021-2022/ical
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
North St. Paul/Tartan0000310
Hastings0000430
St. Paul/Two Rivers0000220
Simley0000221
Hill-Murray0000220
Mahtomedi0000230
South St. Paul0000131
Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 11, 2021 (L) White Bear Lake 4, Mahtomedi 1
Nov 13, 2021 (W) Mahtomedi 4, Northern Tier 1
Nov 19, 2021 (W) Mahtomedi 6, Rock Ridge 2
Nov 20, 2021 (L) Hibbing/Chisholm 6, Mahtomedi 4
Nov 23, 2021 (L) Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian 6, Mahtomedi 2
Tue Nov 30 7:00p Chisago Lakes vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Tue Dec 7 7:30p Mahtomedi vs Hill-Murray
(at Aldrich Arena)
Fri Dec 10 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Wed Dec 15 7:00p Hastings vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Fri Dec 17 7:00p South St Paul vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Sat Dec 18 7:30p Hopkins/St. Louis Park vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Tue Dec 21 7:00p Mahtomedi vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(at Tartan Arena)
Thu Dec 23 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Minneapolis
(at Parade Ice Garden)
Thu Dec 30 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Wed Jan 5 7:00p Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Fri Jan 7 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Sat Jan 8 3:00p Mahtomedi vs Proctor/Hermantown
(at Proctor Arena)
Wed Jan 12 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Fri Jan 14 7:00p Mahtomedi vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Tue Jan 18 7:30p Mahtomedi vs Hastings
(at Hastings Arena)
Fri Jan 21 7:00p Mahtomedi vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Jan 25 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Orono
(at Orono Arena)
Fri Jan 28 7:00p Simley vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Fri Feb 4 7:00p Park-Cottage Grove vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Sat Feb 5 3:00p Mahtomedi vs Dodge County
(at Dodge County Arena)