Mora/Milaca HS Hockey -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/mhfm/HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Division All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
 
Independent Conference
Johnson 0 0 0 6 8 1
 
Two Rivers Conference
Pine City Area 6 1 0 7 8 2
Mora /Milaca 5 1 0 12 4 0
Becker /Big Lake 3 3 0 8 8 1
Highland Park 3 3 0 3 11 0
Moose Lake Area 2 5 0 4 11 1
Legacy Christian 0 6 0 0 15 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 24, 2018 (W) Mora/Milaca 5, Gentry Academy 3
Nov 27, 2018 (L) Princeton 9, Mora/Milaca 4
Nov 29, 2018 (W) Mora/Milaca 1, Legacy Christian 0
(forfeit)
Dec 4, 2018 (L) Becker/Big Lake 4, Mora/Milaca 1
Dec 8, 2018 (W) Mora/Milaca 5, Cambridge-Isanti 0
Dec 11, 2018 (W) Mora/Milaca 4, Pine City Area 3
Dec 13, 2018 (L) Prairie Centre 5, Mora/Milaca 1
Dec 18, 2018 (W) Mora/Milaca 5, Highland Park 4
Thu Dec 27 Mora/Milaca vs Ely/Tower-Soudan
(Cancelled)
Dec 28, 2018 (W) Mora/Milaca 5, Rice Lake, Wis. 0
Dec 29, 2018 (W) Mora/Milaca 5, North Shore 2
Jan 3, 2019 (W) Mora/Milaca 8, Moose Lake Area 0
Jan 4, 2019 (L) Southwest Christian/Richfield 4, Mora/Milaca 2
Jan 8, 2019 (W) Mora/Milaca 6, Proctor 2
Jan 11, 2019 (W) Mora/Milaca 7, Legacy Christian 2
Jan 12, 2019 (W) Mora/Milaca 3, North Shore Storm 2
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Mora/Milaca 7, Cambridge-Isanti 4
Thu Jan 17 7:00p Becker/Big Lake vs Mora/Milaca
(at Mora Civic Center)
Tue Jan 22 7:00p Pine City Area vs Mora/Milaca
(at Mora Civic Center)
Fri Jan 25 7:00p Mora/Milaca vs Proctor
(at Proctor Arena)
Tue Jan 29 7:00p Mora/Milaca vs Northern Lakes Lightning
(at Breezy Point Arena)
Thu Jan 31 6:00p Mora/Milaca vs Highland Park
Tue Feb 5 7:00p Mora/Milaca vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Thu Feb 7 7:00p Mora/Milaca vs Prairie Centre
(at Sauk Centre Arena)
Tue Feb 12 7:00p Sauk Rapids-Rice vs Mora/Milaca
(at Mora Civic Center)
Thu Feb 14 7:00p Mora/Milaca vs St. Francis
(at East Bethel Arena)