Moose Lake Area HS Hockey -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/mooselake/HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Division All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
 
Independent Conference
Johnson 0 0 0 3 2 1
 
Two Rivers Conference
Becker /Big Lake 3 0 0 5 1 1
Pine City Area 2 1 0 2 4 1
Highland Park 2 1 0 2 5 0
Mora /Milaca 1 1 0 3 3 0
Moose Lake Area 0 3 0 1 5 1
Legacy Christian 0 2 0 0 5 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 27, 2018 (L) Becker/Big Lake 7, Moose Lake Area 4
Dec 1, 2018 (W) Moose Lake Area 4, Cambridge-Isanti 3
Dec 4, 2018 (L) Southwest Christian/Richfield 8, Moose Lake Area 0
Dec 6, 2018 (L) Pine City Area 7, Moose Lake Area 2
Dec 8, 2018 (L) May-Port CG, N.D. 11, Moose Lake Area 3
Dec 11, 2018 (L) Highland Park 4, Moose Lake Area 1
Dec 14, 2018 (T) Moose Lake Area 3, Ely/Tower-Soudan 3
(ot-tie)
Tue Dec 18 7:00p Proctor vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Fri Dec 21 7:00p Legacy Christian vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Thu Dec 27 5:30p Moose Lake Area vs Park Rapids
(at North Shore Tournament (Silver Bay Rukavina))
Fri Dec 28 Moose Lake Area vs TBA
(at North Shore Tournament (Two Harbors Lake County Arena))
Sat Dec 29 Moose Lake Area vs TBA
(at North Shore Tournament (site TBA))
Thu Jan 3 7:00p Moose Lake Area vs Mora/Milaca
(at Mora Civic Center)
Sat Jan 5 12:00p Moose Lake Area vs Proctor
(at Proctor Arena)
Thu Jan 10 7:15p Moose Lake Area vs Becker/Big Lake
(at Princeton Ice Arena)
Sat Jan 12 1:00p Southwest Christian/Richfield vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Tue Jan 15 7:00p Pine City Area vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Fri Jan 18 6:00p Moose Lake Area vs Bagley/Fosston
(at Bagley Ice Arena)
Tue Jan 22 7:30p Moose Lake Area vs Highland Park
Tue Jan 29 6:00p Moose Lake Area vs Sauk Rapids-Rice
(at Sauk Rapids Arena East)
Thu Jan 31 6:45p Moose Lake Area vs Legacy Christian
(at Schwan Super Rink)
Tue Feb 5 7:00p Mora/Milaca vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Fri Feb 8 7:00p Moose Lake Area vs Ely/Tower-Soudan
(at Ely Ice Arena)
Tue Feb 12 7:00p North Shore Storm vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Fri Feb 15 6:00p Bagley/Fosston vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)