Simley HS Hockey -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/simley/HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2018-2019/ical
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
Hill-Murray30114641
South St. Paul2018542
Mahtomedi3117731
North St. Paul/Tartan2117562
Simley0311461
Hastings0211451
St. Paul/Henry Sibley0300280
Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 13, 2018 (W) Simley 2, Holy Angels Academy 0
Nov 16, 2018 (T) Simley 2, Mahtomedi 2
(ot-tie)
Nov 20, 2018 (W) Simley 3, Rosemount 2
Nov 27, 2018 (W) Simley 5, Minnehaha United 1
Nov 29, 2018 (L) Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota 4, Simley 2
Dec 1, 2018 (L) Bloomington Jefferson 3, Simley 0
Dec 5, 2018 (L) Mahtomedi 3, Simley 1
Dec 7, 2018 (L) Dodge County 5, Simley 0
Dec 8, 2018 (W) Simley 3, Owatonna 1
Dec 11, 2018 (L) Hill-Murray 10, Simley 1
Dec 15, 2018 (L) North St. Paul/Tartan 3, Simley 1
Tue Dec 18 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Fri Dec 21 7:00p Simley vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(at Tartan Arena)
Wed Dec 26 1:15p Simley vs Northfield
(at Farmington Tournament)
Thu Dec 27 11:00a Simley vs New Prague
(at Farmington Tournament)
Fri Dec 28 11:00a Simley vs Eastview
(at Farmington Tournament)
Thu Jan 3 7:30p Simley vs Woodbury Area
(at Bielenberg Ice Arena)
Sat Jan 5 7:00p South St Paul vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Tue Jan 8 7:00p Hastings vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Tue Jan 15 7:00p Simley vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Fri Jan 18 7:00p Simley vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Jan 22 7:00p Apple Valley vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Sat Jan 26 4:00p Rochester John Marshall vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Tue Jan 29 7:00p Chisago Lakes vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Fri Feb 1 7:30p Simley vs Hastings
(at Hastings Arena)