St. Paul/Henry Sibley HS Hockey -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/stpaulhenry/HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2019-2020/ical
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
Hastings0000020
Hill-Murray0000200
Mahtomedi0000110
North St. Paul/Tartan0000120
St. Paul/Henry Sibley0000210
Simley0000100
South St. Paul0000100
Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 8, 2019 (L) Eveleth-Gilbert 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 1
Nov 9, 2019 (W) St. Paul/Henry Sibley 3, Northern Lakes 2
Nov 12, 2019 (W) St. Paul/Henry Sibley 5, St. Francis/North Branch 3
Fri Nov 15 St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Osseo/Park Center
(Postponed)
Tue Nov 19 7:00p Holy Angels Academy vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Fri Nov 22 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Minnehaha United
Tue Nov 26 7:30p Hastings vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Tue Dec 3 7:00p Hill-Murray vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Tue Dec 10 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Minneapolis
(at Parade Ice Garden)
Fri Dec 13 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Dec 17 7:30p Simley vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Sat Dec 21 4:45p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(at Tartan Arena)
Thu Dec 26 St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs TBA
(at Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper Tournament)
Fri Dec 27 St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs TBA
(at Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper Tournament)
Sat Dec 28 St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs TBA
(at Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper Tournament)
Thu Jan 2 7:30p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Hastings
(at Hastings Arena)
Tue Jan 7 7:00p Mahtomedi vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Fri Jan 10 7:00p South St Paul vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Sat Jan 11 4:00p Minnehaha United vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
Tue Jan 14 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Fri Jan 17 7:30p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Tue Jan 21 7:00p Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Thu Jan 23 7:30p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Fri Jan 24 7:00p Rochester John Marshall vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Sat Feb 1 3:00p Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(at West St. Paul Arena)