Washington HS Baseball -- B/9th Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/boys/b9/baseball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Wed Apr 11 Concordia Academy vs Washington
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 20 Harding vs Washington
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 23 Washington vs Harding
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 25 Washington vs Como Park JV
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 27 Como Park JV vs Washington
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 30 4:30p Washington vs Trinity at River Ridge
(at Rich Valley)
Wed May 2 4:00p Harding vs Washington
(at McMurray Fields)
Fri May 4 4:30p Washington vs Como Park JV
Mon May 7 4:00p Washington vs Johnson
Wed May 9 3:45p Washington vs Central
Fri May 11 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Wed May 16 4:30p Washington vs St. Agnes
Mon May 21 4:30p Mpls. Edison vs Washington
(at McMurray Fields)
Tue May 22 4:30p Washington vs Mpls. Henry