Washington HS Tennis -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/boys/jv/tennis/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 1 0 5 0
Highland Park 1 0 1 0
Central 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 1 0 1
Washington 0 1 0 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Wed Apr 4 North St. Paul vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 11 Minnehaha Academy vs Washington
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 12 Washington vs St. Anthony
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Washington vs Central
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19 Washington vs Hill-Murray
(Postponed)
Apr 23, 2018 (L) Harding 7, Washington 0
Wed Apr 25 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Thu Apr 26 3:30p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Apr 30 4:00p Washington vs Johnson
(at Phalen Tennis Courts)
Wed May 2 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Thu May 3 3:30p Washington vs Tartan
(at Tartan)
Mon May 7 3:45p Minnehaha Academy vs Washington