Washington HS Baseball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/boys/varsity/baseball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 2 0 3 0
Como Park 1 0 1 0
Harding 1 0 1 2
Highland Park 1 1 1 1
Johnson 0 1 1 1
Humboldt 0 1 0 1
Washington 0 2 0 4

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 5, 2019 (L) Concordia Academy 12, Washington 2
Apr 9, 2019 (L) St. Agnes 13, Washington 1
(6 inn.)
Fri Apr 12 Trinity at River Ridge vs Washington
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 13 Washington vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Harding vs Washington
(Postponed)
Apr 16, 2019 (L) Harding 3, Washington 2
Wed Apr 17 Washington vs Harding
(Postponed)
Apr 18, 2019 (L) Como Park 5, Washington 4
Mon Apr 22 4:30p Washington vs Como Park
Wed Apr 24 4:30p Johnson vs Washington
Thu Apr 25 4:30p Washington vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Mon Apr 29 4:30p Washington vs Central
Wed May 1 4:30p Central vs Washington
Thu May 2 4:30p Washington vs Highland Park
Fri May 3 4:30p Trinity at River Ridge vs Washington
Mon May 6 4:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Thu May 9 4:30p Washington vs Mpls. Edison
(at Northeast Athletic Field, Mpls.)
Fri May 10 4:30p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Washington
Mon May 13 4:30p Washington vs St. Croix Prep
(at Barkers Alps Park)
Tue May 14 4:30p Washington vs Humboldt
Wed May 15 4:30p Washington vs Columbia Heights
Thu May 16 4:30p Humboldt vs Washington
Tue May 21 4:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at TBA)