Washington HS Softball -- C Squad Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/c_squad/softball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Apr 10 Washington vs Harding
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 12 Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Washington
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16 Washington vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Como Park vs Washington
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19 Johnson vs Washington
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 24 4:30p Washington vs Humboldt
Wed Apr 25 Central vs Washington
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 30 4:00p Harding vs Washington
Mon May 7 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Wed May 9 4:00p Washington vs Como Park
Fri May 11 4:00p Washington vs Johnson
Mon May 14 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Fri May 18 3:15p Washington vs Central