Washington HS Volleyball -- C Squad Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/c_squad/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 3 0 5 1
Central 3 0 5 3
Highland Park 3 1 4 6
Harding 2 1 3 3
Washington 1 2 2 3
Como Park 0 4 0 4
Humboldt 0 4 0 4

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 27, 2019 (W) Washington 2, Mpls. Henry 0
25-20, 25-14
Aug 29, 2019 (L) Hmong Academy 2, Washington 0
25-21, 25-16
Sep 3, 2019 (L) Johnson 2, Washington 1
25-13, 23-25, 15-10
Fri Sep 6 North Lakes Academy vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Sep 10, 2019 (L) Highland Park 2, Washington 0
25-13, 25-16
Sep 12, 2019 (W) Washington 2, Como Park 0
25-21, 25-12
Tue Sep 17 5:30p Humboldt vs Washington
Thu Sep 19 5:30p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon Sep 23 5:30p Central vs Washington
Wed Sep 25 5:30p Washington vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Thu Oct 3 5:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Mon Oct 7 5:30p Washington vs Como Park
Thu Oct 10 5:30p Washington vs Humboldt
Sat Oct 12 8:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Harding)
Mon Oct 14 5:30p Harding vs Washington
Tue Oct 15 5:30p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Oct 21 5:30p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)