Washington HS Badminton -- Junior Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/jv/badminton/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 7 0 10 0
Washington 5 1 6 1
Central 3 3 7 3
Humboldt 2 4 4 4
Harding 2 4 4 5
Highland Park 2 5 5 5
Como Park 1 5 3 5

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Mar 20, 2019 (W) Washington 7, Eden Prairie 0
Mar 25, 2019 (W) Washington 7, Highland Park 0
Mar 27, 2019 (W) Washington 5, Harding 2
Mar 28, 2019 (W) Washington 6, Central 1
Thu Apr 11 Como Park vs Washington
(Postponed)
Apr 15, 2019 (W) Washington 7, Humboldt 0
Apr 17, 2019 (L) Johnson 5, Washington 2
Apr 18, 2019 (W) Washington 7, Highland Park 0
Mon Apr 22 3:30p Harding vs Washington
Wed Apr 24 3:45p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Apr 25 3:45p Burnsville vs Washington
Mon Apr 29 3:30p Washington vs Como Park
Tue Apr 30 3:45p Edina vs Washington
Wed May 1 3:45p Washington vs Humboldt
Fri May 3 4:00p Johnson vs Washington
Tue May 7 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Wed May 8 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (first round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Thu May 9 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (final round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)