Washington HS Volleyball -- Junior Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/jv/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 3 0 6 0
Central 3 0 5 3
Highland Park 3 1 4 6
Johnson 2 1 3 3
Como Park 1 3 3 5
Humboldt 0 4 1 4
Washington 0 3 0 6

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 27, 2019 (L) Mpla. Henry 2, Washington 0
25-15, 25-6
Aug 29, 2019 (L) Hmong Academy 2, Washington 1
21-25, 32-30, 15-9
Sep 3, 2019 (L) Johnson 2, Washington 1
23-25, 25-14, 15-12
Sep 6, 2019 (L) North Lakes Academy 2, Washington 0
25-23, 25-19
Sep 10, 2019 (L) Highland Park 2, Washington 0
25-10, 25-9
Sep 12, 2019 (L) Como Park 2, Washington 0
25-9, 25-19
Tue Sep 17 5:30p Humboldt vs Washington
Thu Sep 19 5:30p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon Sep 23 5:30p Central vs Washington
Wed Sep 25 5:30p Washington vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Thu Oct 3 5:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Fri Oct 4 5:30p Washington vs Trinity at River Ridge
Mon Oct 7 5:30p Washington vs Como Park
Thu Oct 10 5:30p Washington vs Humboldt
Sat Oct 12 8:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Harding)
Mon Oct 14 5:30p Harding vs Washington
Tue Oct 15 5:30p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Oct 21 5:30p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)