Washington HS Basketball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 4 0 12 1
Highland Park 3 0 12 3
Humboldt 2 1 9 5
Central 2 1 2 11
Johnson 1 3 1 9
Harding 0 3 4 6
Washington 0 4 1 10

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 28, 2018 (L) East Ridge 65, Washington 13
Nov 30, 2018 (L) North St. Paul 56, Washington 7
Dec 5, 2018 (L) Community of Peace Academy 27, Washington 25
Dec 7, 2018 (L) Liberty Classical Academy 39, Washington 32
Dec 12, 2018 (L) Hiawatha Collegiate 34, Washington 20
Dec 18, 2018 (L) Cristo Rey Jesuit 64, Washington 13
Dec 20, 2018 (W) Washington 37, Math & Science Academy 25
Jan 4, 2019 (L) Como Park 98, Washington 5
Jan 8, 2019 (L) Highland Park 49, Washington 6
Jan 11, 2019 (L) Humboldt 80, Washington 10
Jan 15, 2019 (L) Johnson 49, Washington 5
Fri Jan 18 5:30p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Jan 24 7:00p Harding vs Washington
Tue Jan 29 7:00p Washington vs Como Park
Fri Feb 1 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Tue Feb 5 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Thu Feb 7 5:30p Washington vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Feb 12 5:30p Central vs Washington
Thu Feb 14 5:30p Hope Academy vs Washington
Tue Feb 19 7:00p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 21 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Washington
Sat Feb 23 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Tue Feb 26 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA First Round
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AA))
Thu Feb 28 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Second Round
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AA))
Sat Mar 2 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Quarterfinals
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AA))
Tue Mar 5 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Semifinals
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AA))
Fri Mar 8 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Finals
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Anoka-Ramsey (Section 4AA))