Washington HS Softball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/varsity/softball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 1 0 1 0
Como Park 1 0 1 1
Harding 1 1 2 1
Humboldt 1 1 1 2
Washington 0 0 1 0
Central 0 0 0 2
Johnson 0 2 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 9, 2019 (W) Washington 15, Mpls. Roosevelt 9
Wed Apr 10 Central vs Washington
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 12 Harding vs Washington
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Mpls. Edison/Heritage Academy vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 17 Highland Park vs Washington
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 22 4:00p Washington vs Como Park
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Washington vs Johnson
Thu Apr 25 4:00p Central vs Washington
Fri Apr 26 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Mon Apr 29 4:00p Washington vs Central
Wed May 1 4:00p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu May 2 4:00p North Lakes Academy vs Washington
Sat May 4 11:00a Twin Cities Academy vs Washington
Tue May 7 4:00p Harding vs Washington
Wed May 8 4:00p Washington vs Highland Park
Thu May 9 4:00p Como Park vs Washington
Mon May 13 4:00p Johnson vs Washington
Wed May 15 4:30p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Washington
Fri May 17 4:00p Washington vs Humboldt
Mon May 20 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)