Washington HS Volleyball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/varsity/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 4 0 7 3
Johnson 3 0 10 1
Central 2 1 4 4
Como Park 2 2 4 4
Harding 1 2 2 4
Humboldt 0 4 3 8
Washington 0 3 1 10

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 27, 2019 (L) Mpls. Henry 3, Washington 0
25-12, 25-9, 25-15
Aug 29, 2019 (L) Hmong Academy 3, Washington 1
25-16, 25-9, 22-25, 25-18
Sep 3, 2019 (L) Johnson 3, Washington 0
25-12, 25-19, 25-18
Sep 6, 2019 (L) North Lakes Academy 3, Washington 0
25-16, 25-16, 30-28
Sep 10, 2019 (L) Highland Park 3, Washington 0
25-6, 25-10, 25-7
Sep 12, 2019 (L) Como Park 3, Washington 1
25-14, 20-25, 25-6, 25-15
Sep 14, 2019 (L) Mpls. Edison 2, Washington 0
25-14, 25-10
Sep 14, 2019 (L) Twin Cities Academy 2, Washington 1
25-21, 20-25 (TCA wins match via criteria)
Sep 14, 2019 (L) Humboldt 2, Washington 1
23-25, 25-18 (Humboldt wins match via criteria)
Sep 14, 2019 (L) Columbia Heights 2, Washington 0
25-18, 25-16
Sep 14, 2019 (W) Washington 2, Prairie Seeds Academy 0
25-18, 25-19
Tue Sep 17 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Thu Sep 19 7:00p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon Sep 23 7:00p Central vs Washington
Wed Sep 25 7:00p Washington vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Thu Oct 3 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington
Fri Oct 4 7:00p Washington vs Trinity at River Ridge
Mon Oct 7 7:00p Washington vs Como Park
Thu Oct 10 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt
Mon Oct 14 7:00p Harding vs Washington
Tue Oct 15 7:00p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Oct 21 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)