Highland Park Middle School

See full schedule
3/22/2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019 3/24/2019
  No games or meets are scheduled
Teams
Latest Results
Thursday, March 14
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 46, Farnsworth 36
Wednesday, March 13
Basketball -- Boys
Meet: Middle School All-Star Basketball Game
Maroon 67, Gold 50
Gold team are from Highland Park, Hazel Park, Washington, Ramsey, Battle Creek and American Indian Magnet
Maroon team consists of players from Farnsworth, Murray, Capitol Hill, Humboldt, Parkway and Linwood Monroe

Monday, March 11
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 42, American Indian Magnet 22
Tuesday, March 5
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 44, Humboldt 37
Monday, March 4
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 47, Parkway 41
Thursday, February 28
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 50, Ramsey 35
Wednesday, February 27
Basketball -- Boys
Washington 38, Highland Park 37
Tuesday, February 26
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 44, Hazel Park 40
Monday, February 25
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 37, Murray 29