Linwood Monroe Middle School

See full schedule
3/22/2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019 3/24/2019
  No games or meets are scheduled
Teams
Latest Results
Thursday, March 14
Basketball -- Boys
Linwood Monroe 38, American Indian Magnet 27
Wednesday, March 13
Basketball -- Boys
Meet: Middle School All-Star Basketball Game
Maroon 67, Gold 50
Gold team are from Highland Park, Hazel Park, Washington, Ramsey, Battle Creek and American Indian Magnet
Maroon team consists of players from Farnsworth, Murray, Capitol Hill, Humboldt, Parkway and Linwood Monroe

Monday, March 11
Basketball -- Boys
Murray 50, Linwood Monroe 28
Wednesday, March 6
Basketball -- Boys
Parkway 1, Linwood Monroe 0
(forfeit)
Tuesday, March 5
Basketball -- Boys
Hazel Park 47, Linwood Monroe 40
Monday, March 4
Basketball -- Boys
Humboldt 49, Linwood Monroe 32
Thursday, February 28
Basketball -- Boys
Farnsworth 67, Linwood Monroe 40
Wednesday, February 27
Basketball -- Boys
Capitol Hill 57, Linwood Monroe 38
Monday, February 25
Basketball -- Boys
Linwood Monroe 37, Ramsey 34