Murray Middle School

See full schedule
3/22/2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019 3/24/2019
  No games or meets are scheduled
Teams
Latest Results
Thursday, March 14
Basketball -- Boys
Hazel Park 52, Murray 38
Wednesday, March 13
Basketball -- Boys
Meet: Middle School All-Star Basketball Game
Maroon 67, Gold 50
Gold team are from Highland Park, Hazel Park, Washington, Ramsey, Battle Creek and American Indian Magnet
Maroon team consists of players from Farnsworth, Murray, Capitol Hill, Humboldt, Parkway and Linwood Monroe

Monday, March 11
Basketball -- Boys
Murray 50, Linwood Monroe 28
Friday, March 8
Basketball -- Boys
Murray 56, Hazel Park 39
Tuesday, March 5
Basketball -- Boys
Farnsworth 37, Murray 33
Thursday, February 28
Basketball -- Boys
Murray 51, Capitol Hill 48
Wednesday, February 27
Basketball -- Boys
Murray 39, Ramsey 34
Tuesday, February 26
Basketball -- Boys
Murray 48, Battle Creek 36
Monday, February 25
Basketball -- Boys
Highland Park 37, Murray 29