HS Boys Varsity Hockey for 2019-2020

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 11, 2019 First day of practice
Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Red Lake Falls Cardin Hunt Arena, Red Lake Falls
Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00p Johnson vs Thief River Falls Engelstad Arena, T.R.F.
Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00p Highland Park vs Amery, Wis. Amery, Wis. Arena
Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:30p Henry Sibley vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Thu Dec 5, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Cambridge-Isanti Isanti Arena
Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:00p Crookston vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00p Johnson vs Rochester John Marshall Rochester Rec Center
Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:00p Moose Lake Area vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs River Falls, Wis. Wildcat Arena, River Falls, Wis.
Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:15p Johnson vs Little Falls Exchange Arena, Little Falls
Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:30p May-Port CG, N.D. vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00p Johnson vs Detroit Lakes Kent Freeman Arena, Detroit Lakes
Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Mora/Milaca Mora Civic Center
Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:00p Holy Angels Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Dodge County Dodge County Arena
Sat Dec 21, 2019 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Spring Lake Park Fogerty Arena
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Johnson vs TBA South St. Paul Tournament
Mon Dec 30, 2019 Johnson vs TBA South St. Paul Tournament
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Johnson vs TBA South St. Paul Tournament
Thu Jan 2, 2020 7:00p River Falls, Wis. vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Final day of Winter Break
Mon Jan 6, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Tria Arena
Tue Jan 7, 2020 7:30p Pine City Area vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Thu Jan 9, 2020 7:00p Minneapolis vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Thu Jan 9, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Becker/Big Lake Princeton Arena
Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00p Kittson County Central vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:00p Simley vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Southwest Christian/Richfield Richfield Arena
Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:30p Dodge County vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Lake of the Woods Baudette Arena
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Moose Lake Area Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:00p Henry Sibley vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:30p Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:00p South St. Paul vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Henry Sibley West St. Paul Arena
Thu Jan 30, 2020 7:30p Mora/Milaca vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Gentry Academy Tria Arena
Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:30p St. Francis vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Pine City Area Pine City Arena
Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:30p Coon Rapids vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:00p Greenway/Nashwauk-Keewatin vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:30p Minnehaha Academy vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00p Hibbing/Chisholm vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Minneapolis Parade Ice Garden
Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs St. Francis East Bethel Arena
Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Mon Feb 17, 2020 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Precinct Caucus Night
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Presidential Primary
Standings
Division All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
 
Independent Conference
Johnson 0 0 0 0
 
Two Rivers Conference
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Moose Lake Area 0 0 0 0
Mora /Milaca 0 0 0 0
Pine City Area 0 0 0 0

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
  No results yet