HS Boys Varsity Hockey for 2021-2022

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2021-2022/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 15, 2021 First day of practice
Fri Nov 26, 2021 Highland/Central 4, Red Wing 0 TRIA Rink
Sat Nov 27, 2021 Highland/Central 3, Two Rivers 1 TRIA Rink
Tue Nov 30, 2021 Johnson 2, Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. 1 Phalen Arena
Wed Dec 1, 2021 Roseville Area 6, Highland/Central 0 Highland Arena
Thu Dec 2, 2021 Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. 5, Highland/Central 2 Baldwin United Center
Sat Dec 4, 2021 Rochester Lourdes 3, Highland/Central 2 Rochester Graham Arena
Sat Dec 4, 2021 Rochester John Marshall 4, Johnson 1 Phalen Arena
Mon Dec 6, 2021 5:30p Highland/Central vs Winona Cotter
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 9, 2021 Simley 3, Highland/Central 2 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:30p Johnson vs Crookston
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 11, 2021 1:00p Johnson vs Kittson County Central
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 11, 2021 Highland/Central 3, South St. Paul 1 Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Johnson 4, South St. Paul 2 Phalen Arena
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Highland/Central 3, Mora/Milaca 3 (ot-tie) Highland Arena
Sat Dec 18, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 18, 2021 Two Rivers 3, Johnson 1 West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Highland/Central 3, Rochester John Marshall 2 (ot) Rochester Rec Center
Thu Dec 23, 2021 Simley 6, Johnson 2 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Mon Dec 27, 2021 Bloomington Jefferson 3, Johnson 0 South St. Paul Tournament (Woog Arena)
Tue Dec 28, 2021 South St. Paul 3, Johnson 1 South St. Paul Tournament (Woog Arena)
Wed Dec 29, 2021 8:00a Johnson vs Farmington
(Cancelled)
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 4, 2022 Johnson 2, Highland/Central 0 TRIA Rink
Thu Jan 6, 2022 Mahtomedi 9, Highland/Central 1 St. Croix Rec Center
Sat Jan 8, 2022 Northern Edge 10, Highland/Central 2 East Bethel Arena
Sat Jan 8, 2022 Simley 7, Johnson 1 Phalen Arena
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p Bloomington Kennedy vs Highland/Central
(rescheduled to Feb. 15)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Red Lake Falls
(Cancelled)
Sat Jan 15, 2022 Johnson 3, Lake of the Woods 0 Lake of the Woods, Baudette
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 18, 2022 7:00p Highland/Central vs Cambridge-Isanti
(rescheduled to Jan. 31)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 18, 2022 Red Wing 3, Johnson 2 Prairie Island Arena
Fri Jan 21, 2022 Rochester Lourdes 6, Highland/Central 0 Highland Arena
Sat Jan 22, 2022 Johnson 3, Minnehaha Academy 2 Polar Arena
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:30p Coon Rapids vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:00p Highland/Central vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Fri Jan 28, 2022 5:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Highland/Central Highland Arena
Sat Jan 29, 2022 1:00p St. Paul Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:00p Highland/Central vs Cambridge-Isanti Isanti Arena
Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:30p Johnson vs Irondale National Sports Center, Blaine
Wed Feb 2, 2022 7:00p La Crescent-Hokah vs Highland/Central Highland Arena
Fri Feb 4, 2022 7:00p Northern Edge vs Highland/Central Highland Arena
Fri Feb 4, 2022 7:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Mon Feb 7, 2022 7:00p Highland/Central vs Somerset, Wis. Somerset Arena
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. Baldwin United Center
Thu Feb 10, 2022 7:00p Highland/Central vs Tartan Tartan Arena
Fri Feb 11, 2022 6:30p Hibbing vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Fri Feb 11, 2022 7:00p Highland/Central vs St. Paul Academy Drake Arena
Sat Feb 12, 2022 3:00p Highland/Central vs Coon Rapids Coon Rapids I.C.
Sat Feb 12, 2022 6:00p Minneapolis vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:30p Chisago Lakes vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 15, 2022 8:00p Bloomington Kennedy vs Highland/Central Highland Arena
Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:00p Simley vs Highland/Central Highland Arena
Sat Feb 19, 2022 6:00p Highland/Central vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Mon Feb 21, 2022 President's Day Holiday
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Johnson 0 0 0 5 7 0
Highland /Central 0 0 0 4 8 1

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
Jan 22 Johnson 3, Minnehaha Academy 2
Jan 21 Rochester Lourdes 6, Highland/Central 0
Jan 18 Red Wing 3, Johnson 2
Jan 15 Johnson 3, Lake of the Woods 0
Jan 8 Simley 7, Johnson 1
Jan 8 Northern Edge 10, Highland/Central 2
Jan 6 Mahtomedi 9, Highland/Central 1
Jan 4 Johnson 2, Highland/Central 0
Dec 28 South St. Paul 3, Johnson 1
Dec 27 Bloomington Jefferson 3, Johnson 0
Dec 23 Simley 6, Johnson 2
Dec 21 Highland/Central 3, Rochester John Marshall 2
(ot)
Dec 18 Two Rivers 3, Johnson 1
Dec 17 Highland/Central 3, Mora/Milaca 3
(ot-tie)
Dec 14 Johnson 4, South St. Paul 2
Dec 11 Highland/Central 3, South St. Paul 1
Dec 9 Simley 3, Highland/Central 2
Dec 4 Rochester John Marshall 4, Johnson 1
Dec 4 Rochester Lourdes 3, Highland/Central 2
Dec 2 Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. 5, Highland/Central 2