HS Boys Varsity Hockey for 2021-2022

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2021-2022/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 15, 2021 First day of practice
Fri Nov 26, 2021 1:00p Highland Park vs Red Wing TRIA Rink
Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:30p Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Wed Dec 1, 2021 7:00p Roseville Area vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Thu Dec 2, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. Baldwin United Center
Sat Dec 4, 2021 2:00p Highland Park vs Rochester Lourdes Rochester Graham Arena
Sat Dec 4, 2021 3:00p Rochester John Marshall vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Thu Dec 9, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:30p Johnson vs Crookston Crookston Arena
Sat Dec 11, 2021 1:00p Highland Park vs South St. Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Dec 11, 2021 3:00p Johnson vs Kittson County Central Hallock Arena
Tue Dec 14, 2021 6:30p South St. Paul vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Fri Dec 17, 2021 7:00p Mora/Milaca vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Dec 18, 2021 6:00p Johnson vs Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 21, 2021 7:15p Highland Park vs Rochester John Marshall Rochester Rec Center
Wed Dec 22, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Thu Dec 23, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Mon Dec 27, 2021 Johnson vs TBA South St. Paul Tournament (Woog Arena)
Tue Dec 28, 2021 Johnson vs TBA South St. Paul Tournament (Woog Arena)
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Johnson vs TBA South St. Paul Tournament (Woog Arena)
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 4, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park TRIA Rink
Sat Jan 8, 2022 1:00p Highland Park vs St. Francis East Bethel Arena
Sat Jan 8, 2022 5:30p Simley vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Fri Jan 14, 2022 Bloomington Kennedy vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Red Lake Falls Red Lake Falls Arena
Sat Jan 15, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Lake of the Woods Lake of the Woods, Baudette
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 18, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Cambridge-Isanti Isanti Arena
Tue Jan 18, 2022 7:15p Johnson vs Red Wing Prairie Island Arena
Fri Jan 21, 2022 Rochester Lourdes vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Jan 22, 2022 6:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Johnson Polar Arena
Tue Jan 25, 2022 Highland Park vs La Crescent-Hokah La Crescent Community Center
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:30p Coon Rapids vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Fri Jan 28, 2022 5:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Jan 29, 2022 1:00p St. Paul Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 1, 2022 7:30p Johnson vs Irondale National Sports Center, Blaine
Wed Feb 2, 2022 La Crescent-Hokah vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Fri Feb 4, 2022 St. Francis vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Mon Feb 7, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Somerset, Wis. Somerset Arena
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. Baldwin United Center
Thu Feb 10, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Tartan Tartan Arena
Fri Feb 11, 2022 6:30p Hibbing vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Sat Feb 12, 2022 3:00p Highland Park vs Coon Rapids Coon Rapids I.C.
Sat Feb 12, 2022 6:00p Minneapolis vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:30p Chisago Lakes vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:00p Simley vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Feb 19, 2022 6:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Mon Feb 21, 2022 President's Day Holiday
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
  No results yet