HS Boys Varsity Soccer for 2020-2021

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/soccer/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 17, 2020 First day of practice
Thu Aug 27, 2020 Humboldt 3, Harding 0 Humboldt
Thu Aug 27, 2020 Central 3, Washington 2 McMurray Fields West
Thu Aug 27, 2020 Como Park 1, Johnson 0 Como Park
Sat Aug 29, 2020 Humboldt 2, Highland Park 0 Highland Park Stadium
Sat Aug 29, 2020 Harding 7, Johnson 0 Johnson
Sat Aug 29, 2020 Washington 2, Como Park 1 Como Park
Tue Sep 1, 2020 Highland Park 13, Johnson 0 Johnson
Tue Sep 1, 2020 Washington 3, Harding 0 Bakken Field
Tue Sep 1, 2020 Central 2, Como Park 1 Como Park
Fri Sep 4, 2020 Washington 1, Highland Park 0 McMurray Fields East
Fri Sep 4, 2020 Humboldt 11, Johnson 0 Johnson
Fri Sep 4, 2020 Central 8, Harding 0 Griffin Stadium
Wed Sep 9, 2020 Humboldt 1, Washington 0 Humboldt
Wed Sep 9, 2020 Como Park 3, Harding 1 Bakken Field
Wed Sep 9, 2020 Central 4, Highland Park 3 Griffin Stadium
Fri Sep 11, 2020 Washington 10, Johnson 0 McMurray Fields East
Fri Sep 11, 2020 Central 1, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Fri Sep 11, 2020 Como Park 2, Highland Park 0 Highland Park Stadium
Tue Sep 15, 2020 Harding 2, Highland Park 1 Highland Park Stadium
Tue Sep 15, 2020 Central 10, Johnson 0 Griffin Stadium
Tue Sep 15, 2020 Humboldt 3, Como Park 0 Como Park
Thu Sep 17, 2020 Humboldt 10, Johnson 0 Bakken Field
Thu Sep 17, 2020 Washington 2, Highland Park 1 Bakken Field
Thu Sep 17, 2020 Como Park 3, Harding 0 Como Park
Fri Sep 18, 2020 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Tue Sep 22, 2020 Washington 2, Humboldt 2 (tie) Bakken Field
Tue Sep 22, 2020 Highland Park 11, Johnson 0 Griffin Stadium
Tue Sep 22, 2020 Central 4, Como Park 2 Bakken Field
Fri Sep 25, 2020 Washington 1, Humboldt 1 Bakken Field
Fri Sep 25, 2020 Como Park 3, Central 3 Bakken Field
Sun Sep 27, 2020 Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)
Tue Sep 29, 2020 Highland Park 5, Harding 0 Bakken Field
Fri Oct 2, 2020 Harding 6, Johnson 2 Griffin Stadium
Fri Oct 2, 2020 Como Park 2, Washington 0 Bakken Field
Fri Oct 2, 2020 Central 3, Humboldt 0 Bakken Field
Tue Oct 6, 2020 Highland Park 3, Harding 0 Griffin Stadium
Fri Oct 9, 2020 Washington 3, Como Park 2 Bakken Field
Fri Oct 9, 2020 Humboldt 1, Central 1 Bakken Field
Tue Oct 13, 2020 Humboldt 3, Highland Park 1 Humboldt (Section 3A)
Tue Oct 13, 2020 Como Park 6, Johnson 1 Como Park (Section 4A)
Wed Oct 14, 2020 Central 1, Irondale 0 Irondale (Section 5AA)
Wed Oct 14, 2020 Champlin Park 11, Harding 1 Champlin Park (Section 5AA)
Thu Oct 15, 2020 State Teacher's Convention begins
Thu Oct 15, 2020 Washington 1, Como Park 0 Bakken Field (Section 4A)
Thu Oct 15, 2020 Richfield 4, Humboldt 3 Richfield (Section 3A)
Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:00p Washington vs Hill-Murray
(rescheduled to Oct. 22)
(Postponed)
Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:30p Central vs Mounds View
(rescheduled to Oct. 21)
(Postponed)
Wed Oct 21, 2020 Mounds View 1, Central 0 Mounds View (Section 5AA)
Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:00p Washington vs Hill-Murray Hill-Murray (Section 4A)
Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00p Meet: Washington or Hill-Murray vs. Mounds Park or Mahtomedi
(Washington)
Higher Seed (Section 4A)
Standings
Conference All
Team W L T Pts   W L T
Central 6 0 0 18 9 1 2
Humboldt 5 1 0 15 7 3 3
Washington 4 2 0 12 7 3 2
Como Park 3 3 0 9 6 6 1
Harding 2 4 0 6 3 8 0
Highland Park 1 5 0 3 4 7 0
Johnson 0 6 0 0 0 10 0

Latest Results
Oct 21 Mounds View 1, Central 0
Oct 15 Richfield 4, Humboldt 3
Oct 15 Washington 1, Como Park 0
(ot/shoot-out; Washington advances via 5-3 shoot-out win)
Oct 14 Champlin Park 11, Harding 1
Oct 14 Central 1, Irondale 0
Oct 13 Como Park 6, Johnson 1
Oct 13 Humboldt 3, Highland Park 1
Oct 9 Humboldt 1, Central 1
(tie; Central wins Conference Tournament with 4-1 aggregate score)
Oct 9 Washington 3, Como Park 2
(Como Park wins third place in Conference Tournament with 4-3 aggregate score)
Oct 6 Highland Park 3, Harding 0
(Highland Park wins fifth place in Conference Tournament)
Oct 2 Central 3, Humboldt 0
Oct 2 Harding 6, Johnson 2
Oct 2 Como Park 2, Washington 0
Sep 29 Highland Park 5, Harding 0
Sep 25 Como Park 3, Central 3
(tie; Central wins leg 7-5 and advances to Championship bracket)
Sep 25 Washington 1, Humboldt 1
(tie; Humboldt wins shoot-out 3-0 to win the leg and advance to Championship bracket)
Sep 22 Highland Park 11, Johnson 0
Sep 22 Central 4, Como Park 2
Sep 22 Washington 2, Humboldt 2
(tie)
Sep 17 Washington 2, Highland Park 1