HS Boys Varsity Soccer for 2022-2023

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/soccer/2022-2023/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 15, 2022 First day of practice
Thu Aug 25, 2022 Humboldt 3, Trinity at River Ridge 1 Humboldt
Thu Aug 25, 2022 South St. Paul 6, Johnson 0 Johnson
Thu Aug 25, 2022 Cretin-Derham 3, Como Park 2 Como Park
Thu Aug 25, 2022 Central 4, Tartan 0 Griffin Stadium
Fri Aug 26, 2022 Highland Park 4, Mpls. Edison 2 Highland Park Stadium
Fri Aug 26, 2022 White Bear Lake 4, Harding 0 Bakken Field
Sat Aug 27, 2022 Washington 8, Fridley 0 Fridley
Sat Aug 27, 2022 Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa 2, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Sat Aug 27, 2022 Austin 2, Como Park 0 Austin
Sat Aug 27, 2022 Central 0, Mounds View 0 (ot-tie) Griffin Stadium
Sat Aug 27, 2022 Harding 1, Cristo Rey Jesuit 1 (ot-tie) Cristo Rey Jesuit
Mon Aug 29, 2022 South St. Paul 3, Como Park 2 South St. Paul
Mon Aug 29, 2022 Cretin-Derham 8, Harding 0 Bakken Field
Tue Aug 30, 2022 Highland Park 3, Trinity at River Ridge 2 Highland Park Stadium
Tue Aug 30, 2022 Washington 5, Twin Cities Academy 1 Twin Cities Academy
Tue Aug 30, 2022 Hope Academy 4, Johnson 2 Peavey Park, Mpls.
Tue Aug 30, 2022 Cretin-Derham 1, Humboldt 0 Cretin-Derham
Tue Aug 30, 2022 Central 2, Woodbury 2 (ot-tie) Woodbury
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Humboldt 0, Rochester Lourdes 0 (ot-tie) Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Harding 8, Fridley 0 Fridley
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Cristo Rey Jesuit 6, Johnson 0 Johnson
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Mpls. Roosevelt 4, Highland Park 3 Highland Park Stadium
Thu Sep 1, 2022 East Ridge 2, Central 1 (ot) Griffin Stadium
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Washington 1, Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa 0 Washington
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Hill-Murray 4, Como Park 0 Como Park
Sat Sep 3, 2022 Highland Park 2, St. Anthony Village 0 Highland Park Stadium
Sat Sep 3, 2022 St. Agnes 9, Johnson 0 Pioneer Park, Little Canada
Tue Sep 6, 2022 Hill-Murray 4, Harding 0 Bakken Field
Wed Sep 7, 2022 Central 3, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Wed Sep 7, 2022 Highland Park 1, Como Park 1 (ot-tie) Highland Park Stadium
Wed Sep 7, 2022 Washington 8, Johnson 2 Washington
Fri Sep 9, 2022 Highland Park 2, Washington 1 Washington
Fri Sep 9, 2022 Central 4, Harding 1 Griffin Stadium
Fri Sep 9, 2022 Humboldt 7, Johnson 0 Conway Playground
Sat Sep 10, 2022 Central 3, Owatonna 0 Lincoln Elem., Owatonna
Sat Sep 10, 2022 Como Park 3, Washington 1 Como Park
Sat Sep 10, 2022 Cristo Rey Jesuit 2, Humboldt 1 Cristo Rey Jesuit
Mon Sep 12, 2022 Minnehaha Academy 3, Highland Park 0 Minnehaha Academy
Mon Sep 12, 2022 Central 4, St. Cloud Tech 0 St. Cloud Tech
Tue Sep 13, 2022 Humboldt 5, Harding 1 Humboldt
Tue Sep 13, 2022 Central 3, Washington 1 Washington
Tue Sep 13, 2022 Como Park 5, Johnson 1 Como Park
Thu Sep 15, 2022 Johnson 3, Harding 3 (ot-tie) Johnson
Thu Sep 15, 2022 Como Park 2, Washington 0 Washington
Thu Sep 15, 2022 Highland Park 1, Humboldt 1 (ot-tie) Highland Park Stadium
Thu Sep 15, 2022 Mpls. Washburn 2, Central 1 Griffin Stadium
Sat Sep 17, 2022 Central 1, Blaine 0 (ot) Griffin Stadium
Sat Sep 17, 2022 Chisago Lakes 2, Harding 1 Chisago Lakes
Sat Sep 17, 2022 Washington 4, Humboldt 3 Washington
Sat Sep 17, 2022 Mahtomedi 2, Como Park 1 Como Park
Tue Sep 20, 2022 Highland Park 4, Johnson 0 Johnson
Tue Sep 20, 2022 Harding 0, Washington 0 Bakken Field
Tue Sep 20, 2022 Humboldt 0, St. Croix Prep 0 St. Croix Prep
Tue Sep 20, 2022 7:15p Central vs Como Park
(match suspended with Central leading 1-0; rescheduled to Sept. 28)
(Postponed)
Thu Sep 22, 2022 Central 10, Johnson 2 Griffin Stadium
Thu Sep 22, 2022 Como Park 1, Humboldt 0 Como Park
Fri Sep 23, 2022 Highland Park 2, Harding 1 Bakken Field
Sat Sep 24, 2022 Central 2, White Bear Lake 2 (ot-tie) White Bear Lake
Sat Sep 24, 2022 Tartan 2, Harding 0 Tartan
Sat Sep 24, 2022 Washington 2, St. Croix Prep 1 St. Croix Prep
Sat Sep 24, 2022 Highland Park 1, Irondale 0 Highland Park Stadium
Sat Sep 24, 2022 Mpls. Edison 2, Johnson 0 Conway Playground
Sun Sep 25, 2022 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Mon Sep 26, 2022 Highland Park 1, St. Croix Prep 1 (tie) St. Croix Prep
Tue Sep 27, 2022 Washington 3, Chisago Lakes 0 Chisago Lakes
Tue Sep 27, 2022 Harding 1, Mpls. Edison 1 (ot-tie) Mpls. Edison
Wed Sep 28, 2022 Central 4, Como Park 0 Como Park
Thu Sep 29, 2022 Humboldt 2, Washington 2 (ot-tie) Humboldt
Thu Sep 29, 2022 Harding 1, Como Park 1 (ot-tie) Bakken Field
Thu Sep 29, 2022 Central 2, Highland Park 0 Griffin Stadium
Fri Sep 30, 2022 Johnson 2, Hope Academy 0 Johnson
Fri Sep 30, 2022 Washington 1, Mpls. Roosevelt 1 (ot-tie) Washington
Sat Oct 1, 2022 Harding 1, Hastings 0 Bakken Field
Sat Oct 1, 2022 Wayzata 1, Central 0 Wayzata
Sat Oct 1, 2022 Mpls. Edison 2, Como Park 1 Como Park
Mon Oct 3, 2022 Como Park 2, Heritage Christian Academy 1 Heritage Christian Academy
Mon Oct 3, 2022 St. Paul Academy 6, Humboldt 2 Humboldt
Mon Oct 3, 2022 Simley 1, Highland Park 0 Highland Park Stadium
Tue Oct 4, 2022 Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)
Wed Oct 5, 2022 Como Park 2, Chisago Lakes 1 Chisago Lakes
Wed Oct 5, 2022 Waconia 3, Washington 1 Waconia
Thu Oct 6, 2022 Mounds Park Academy 3, Johnson 1 Johnson
Thu Oct 6, 2022 Bloomington Kennedy 3, Highland Park 2 Bloomington Kennedy
Thu Oct 6, 2022 Humboldt 4, South St. Paul 1 South St. Paul
Fri Oct 7, 2022 Washington 2, Harding 0 Allianz Field
Sat Oct 8, 2022 Mpls. Southwest 1, Highland Park 0 Mpls. Southwest Stadium
Sat Oct 8, 2022 St. Agnes 5, Johnson 2 Johnson
Sat Oct 8, 2022 Como Park 2, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Mon Oct 10, 2022 Central 2, Mpls. Washburn 1 Mpls. Washburn (Twin Cities Match)
Wed Oct 12, 2022 Chisago Lakes 1, Como Park 0 Como Park (Section 4AA)
Wed Oct 12, 2022 Richfield 4, Highland Park 0 Richfield (Section 3AA)
Wed Oct 12, 2022 Columbia Heights 4, Harding 0 Columbia Heights (Section 4AA)
Wed Oct 12, 2022 Central 2, East Ridge 1 East Ridge (Section 4AAA)
Thu Oct 13, 2022 Hiawatha Collegiate 3, Humboldt 2 (ot) Hiawatha Collegiate (Section 3A)
Thu Oct 13, 2022 Washington 6, Johnson 2 Washington (Section 4A)
Sat Oct 15, 2022 Washington 4, St. Croix Prep 1 Washington (Section 4A)
Sat Oct 15, 2022 Stillwater 2, Central 1 Stillwater (Section 4AAA)
Tue Oct 18, 2022 St. Anthony Village 2, Washington 1 (ot) St. Croix Prep (Section 4A)
Thu Oct 20, 2022 State Teacher's Convention begins
Standings
Conference All
Team W L T Pts   W L T
Central 6 0 0 18 12 4 3
Highland Park 3 1 2 11 7 7 3
Como Park 3 1 2 11 7 8 2
Humboldt 2 2 2 8 4 9 4
Washington 1 3 2 5 10 6 3
Harding 0 3 3 3 2 10 5
Johnson 0 5 1 1 1 13 1

Latest Results
Oct 18 St. Anthony Village 2, Washington 1
(ot)
Oct 15 Stillwater 2, Central 1
(ot-tie/shoot-out; Stillwater advances with 2-0 in penalty kicks)
Oct 15 Washington 4, St. Croix Prep 1
Oct 13 Washington 6, Johnson 2
Oct 13 Hiawatha Collegiate 3, Humboldt 2
(ot)
Oct 12 Columbia Heights 4, Harding 0
Oct 12 Central 2, East Ridge 1
(ot-tie/shoot-out; Central advances with 3-2 in penalty kicks)
Oct 12 Richfield 4, Highland Park 0
Oct 12 Chisago Lakes 1, Como Park 0
Oct 10 Central 2, Mpls. Washburn 1
Oct 8 Como Park 2, Humboldt 1
Oct 8 St. Agnes 5, Johnson 2
Oct 8 Mpls. Southwest 1, Highland Park 0
Oct 7 Washington 2, Harding 0
Oct 6 Humboldt 4, South St. Paul 1
Oct 6 Bloomington Kennedy 3, Highland Park 2
Oct 6 Mounds Park Academy 3, Johnson 1
Oct 5 Como Park 2, Chisago Lakes 1
Oct 5 Waconia 3, Washington 1
Oct 3 Simley 1, Highland Park 0