HS Boys Varsity Swimming/Diving for 2021-2022

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/swimming_diving/2021-2022/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 29, 2021 First day of practice
Fri Dec 10, 2021 5:00p Meet: Conference Preview
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park/SPA , Humboldt/Washington, Johnson)
Humboldt
Wed Dec 15, 2021 4:30p Como Park vs Highland Park/SPA Humboldt
Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Humboldt
Thu Dec 16, 2021 4:30p Central vs Humboldt/Washington Humboldt
Mon Dec 20, 2021 4:30p Humboldt/Washington vs Highland Park/SPA Humboldt
Mon Dec 20, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Central Humboldt
Tue Dec 21, 2021 4:30p Johnson vs Como Park Humboldt
Wed Dec 22, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Wed Jan 5, 2022 4:30p Humboldt/Washington vs Harding Humboldt
Wed Jan 5, 2022 7:00p Highland Park/SPA vs Johnson Humboldt
Thu Jan 6, 2022 4:30p Como Park vs Central Humboldt
Thu Jan 13, 2022 4:30p Central vs Johnson Humboldt
Fri Jan 14, 2022 4:30p Como Park vs Humboldt/Washington Humboldt
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park/SPA Humboldt
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Thu Jan 20, 2022 5:00p Central vs Highland Park/SPA Humboldt
Fri Jan 21, 2022 4:30p Johnson vs Humboldt/Washington Humboldt
Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Humboldt
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:00p Como Park vs South St. Paul South St. Paul
Thu Jan 27, 2022 5:30p Meet: Conference Diving
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park/SPA , Humboldt/Washington, Johnson)
Humboldt
Fri Jan 28, 2022 6:00p Meet: Conference Meet
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park/SPA , Humboldt/Washington, Johnson)
St. Catherine University
Mon Feb 21, 2022 President's Day Holiday
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park /SPA 0 0 0 0
Humboldt /Washington 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet