HS Girls C Squad Basketball for 2022-2023

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/c_squad/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 14, 2022 First day of practice
Tue Nov 29, 2022 4:30p Twin Cities Academy vs Washington
(rescheduled to Jan. 5)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 1, 2022 Mpls. South 39, Harding 5 Mpls. South
Fri Dec 2, 2022 St. Croix Prep 37, Highland Park 30 Highland Park
Sat Dec 3, 2022 11:00a Como Park vs Cretin-Derham
(Cancelled)
Mon Dec 5, 2022 Math & Science Academy 37, Humboldt 17 Humboldt
Tue Dec 6, 2022 Mpls. Edison 16, Harding 14 Mpls. Edison
Tue Dec 6, 2022 North St. Paul 47, Washington 12 Washington
Thu Dec 8, 2022 Mpls. North 24, Humboldt 3 Mpls. North
Fri Dec 9, 2022 Washington 19, Mpls. Edison 17 Washington
Fri Dec 9, 2022 St. Agnes 47, Harding 9 St. Agnes
Tue Dec 13, 2022 North Lakes Academy 23, Harding 12 North Lakes Academy
Thu Dec 15, 2022 4:15p Como Park vs Delano
(rescheduled to Dec. 19)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 16, 2022 St. Croix Prep 31, Harding 12 Harding
Sat Dec 17, 2022 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 17, 2022 St. Louis Park 55, Como Park 12 Minnehaha Academy
Mon Dec 19, 2022 Delano 63, Como Park 8 Delano
Tue Dec 20, 2022 4:00p Humboldt vs North St. Paul
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 20, 2022 St. Agnes 57, Highland Park 24 Highland Park
Tue Dec 20, 2022 Chisago Lakes 38, Como Park 11 Como Park
Wed Dec 21, 2022 4:15p Central vs Richfield
(rescheduled to Feb. 15)
(Postponed)
Sun Jan 1, 2023 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 3, 2023 4:15p Como Park vs Benilde-St. Margaret's
(rescheduled to Jan. 5)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 5, 2023 Benilde-St. Margaret's 60, Como Park 13 Benilde-St. Margaret's
Thu Jan 5, 2023 4:30p Twin Cities Academy vs Washington
(rescheduled to Feb. 21)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 10, 2023 Central 30, Humboldt 19 Humboldt
Thu Jan 12, 2023 Washington 33, Nova Classical Academy 12 Washington
Mon Jan 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 24, 2023 Hope Academy 40, Harding 19 Hope Academy
Sat Jan 28, 2023 Hill-Murray 33, Como Park 30 Hill-Murray
Tue Jan 31, 2023 St. Agnes 30, Washington 18 Washington
Tue Jan 31, 2023 Harding 22, Twin Cities Academy 12 Harding
Thu Feb 2, 2023 5:30p Mpls. Henry vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 3, 2023 Como Park 30, Mpls. Roosevelt 7 Mpls. Roosevelt
Wed Feb 8, 2023 Irondale 30, Humboldt 18 Irondale
Thu Feb 9, 2023 Washington 22, Nova Classical Academy 5 Nova Classical Academy
Sat Feb 11, 2023 11:00a South St. Paul vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Tue Feb 14, 2023 Como Park 29, Minnehaha Academy 17 Minnehaha Academy
Wed Feb 15, 2023 4:15p Central vs Richfield
(Cancelled)
Wed Feb 15, 2023 5:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(Postponed)
Thu Feb 16, 2023 Community of Peace Academy 24, Washington 19 Washington
Fri Feb 17, 2023 4:30p Mpls. Southwest vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 17, 2023 5:30p Concordia Academy vs Harding
(Postponed)
Mon Feb 20, 2023 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 21, 2023 Washington 17, Twin Cities Academy 13 Washington
Thu Feb 23, 2023 4:30p Hope Academy vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Sat Feb 25, 2023 Como Park 33, Mpls. Southwest 14 Mpls. Roosevelt (Twin Cities Game)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 1 0
Washington 0 0 4 3
Como Park 0 0 3 5
Harding 0 0 1 6
Highland Park 0 0 0 2
Humboldt 0 0 0 4

Latest Results
Feb 25 Como Park 33, Mpls. Southwest 14
Feb 21 Washington 17, Twin Cities Academy 13
Feb 16 Community of Peace Academy 24, Washington 19
Feb 14 Como Park 29, Minnehaha Academy 17
Feb 9 Washington 22, Nova Classical Academy 5
Feb 8 Irondale 30, Humboldt 18
Feb 3 Como Park 30, Mpls. Roosevelt 7
Jan 31 Harding 22, Twin Cities Academy 12
Jan 31 St. Agnes 30, Washington 18
Jan 28 Hill-Murray 33, Como Park 30
Jan 24 Hope Academy 40, Harding 19
Jan 12 Washington 33, Nova Classical Academy 12
Jan 10 Central 30, Humboldt 19
Jan 5 Benilde-St. Margaret's 60, Como Park 13
Dec 20 Chisago Lakes 38, Como Park 11
Dec 20 St. Agnes 57, Highland Park 24
Dec 19 Delano 63, Como Park 8
Dec 17 St. Louis Park 55, Como Park 12
Dec 16 St. Croix Prep 31, Harding 12
Dec 13 North Lakes Academy 23, Harding 12