HS Girls Varsity Basketball for 2021-2022

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2021-2022/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 15, 2021 First day of practice
Fri Nov 26, 2021 Como Park vs TBA Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 27, 2021 Como Park vs TBA Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 27, 2021 3:00p Central vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:00p Avail Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:00p St. Anthony Village vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:00p Central vs Robbinsdale Armstrong Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:00p Hopkins vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Dec 1, 2021 6:00p Harding vs Twin Cities Academy Twin Cities Academy
Thu Dec 2, 2021 4:30p Washington vs Hmong Academy Hmong Academy
Fri Dec 3, 2021 6:00p Johnson vs Cristo Rey Jesuit Cristo Rey Jesuit
Fri Dec 3, 2021 6:00p Twin Cities Academy vs Washington Washington
Fri Dec 3, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Robbinsdale Cooper Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri Dec 3, 2021 7:00p Harding vs North St. Paul North St. Paul
Sat Dec 4, 2021 9:30a Como Park vs DeLaSalle Hopkins Lindbergh (Tip-Off Classic)
Tue Dec 7, 2021 5:30p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Tue Dec 7, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Washburn Mpls. Washburn
Tue Dec 7, 2021 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Harding Harding
Tue Dec 7, 2021 7:00p Princeton vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Dec 8, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Southwest Mpls. Southwest
Thu Dec 9, 2021 5:30p Mpls. Henry vs Harding Harding
Thu Dec 9, 2021 6:30p Providence Academy vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Dec 9, 2021 7:00p Chisago Lakes vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Dec 9, 2021 7:00p Central vs Maranatha Christian Academy Maranatha Christian Academy
Fri Dec 10, 2021 4:30p Washington vs Liberty Classical Academy Liberty Classical Academy
Fri Dec 10, 2021 6:00p Mpls. South vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Dec 11, 2021 1:00p Highland Park vs Mound Westonka Mound Westonka
Mon Dec 13, 2021 5:30p Eagle Ridge Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Dec 13, 2021 6:00p Mpls. Henry vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Dec 13, 2021 7:00p Central vs Mpls. Southwest Mpls. Southwest
Tue Dec 14, 2021 6:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Dec 14, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs North St. Paul North St. Paul
Wed Dec 15, 2021 6:00p Johnson vs Mpls. Edison Mpls. Edison
Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Simley Simley
Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs South St. Paul South St. Paul
Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Nova Classical Academy Nova Classical Academy
Thu Dec 16, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Maranatha Christian Academy Maranatha Christian Academy
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Humboldt vs Brooklyn Center Brooklyn Center
Fri Dec 17, 2021 5:30p Math & Science Academy vs Washington Washington
Fri Dec 17, 2021 6:00p Twin Cities Academy vs Harding Harding
Fri Dec 17, 2021 6:00p Two Rivers vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Dec 18, 2021 1:00p Central vs Irondale Irondale
Mon Dec 20, 2021 6:00p Nova Classical Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Dec 21, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Mpls. Roosevelt Mpls. Roosevelt
Wed Dec 22, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Tue Dec 28, 2021 Como Park vs TBA Hill-Murray Tournament
Tue Dec 28, 2021 Humboldt vs TBA Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Como Park vs TBA Hill-Murray Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Humboldt vs TBA Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Central vs TBA Benilde-St. Margaret's Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 Como Park vs TBA Hill-Murray Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 Central vs TBA Benilde-St. Margaret's Tournament
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 4, 2022 6:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Jan 6, 2022 6:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Jan 6, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Jan 6, 2022 7:30p Humboldt vs New Life Academy New Life Academy
Fri Jan 7, 2022 6:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Jan 7, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Mound Westonka Mound Westonka
Sat Jan 8, 2022 11:00a Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City vs Washington Washington
Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Mon Jan 10, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Mpls. Southwest Mpls. Southwest
Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 18, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 18, 2022 6:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Tue Jan 18, 2022 6:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:00p Washington vs Hope Academy Hope Academy
Fri Jan 21, 2022 6:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Fri Jan 21, 2022 6:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Jan 21, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Jan 22, 2022 12:00p Silver Bay vs Washington Washington
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Jan 26, 2022 6:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Jan 27, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:00p Mpls. South vs Central Central
Fri Jan 28, 2022 6:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Fri Jan 28, 2022 6:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Jan 28, 2022 6:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Jan 29, 2022 1:00p Woodbury vs Central Central
Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Eden Prairie Eden Prairie
Tue Feb 1, 2022 6:00p Twin Cities Academy vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 1, 2022 6:00p Community of Peace Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 1, 2022 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Harding Harding
Wed Feb 2, 2022 5:30p Nova Classical Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 3, 2022 5:30p High School for Recording Arts vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 3, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 4, 2022 5:30p Hope Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Feb 5, 2022 2:00p Central vs Simley Simley
Mon Feb 7, 2022 7:00p Rockford vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 8, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Tue Feb 8, 2022 6:00p Mpls. Edison vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:00p Hope Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Cretin-Derham Cretin-Derham
Wed Feb 9, 2022 6:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Henry Mpls. Henry
Wed Feb 9, 2022 7:00p Stillwater vs Central Central
Thu Feb 10, 2022 5:30p Twin Cities Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 10, 2022 6:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Fri Feb 11, 2022 5:30p Community of Peace Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 11, 2022 6:00p Nova Classical Academy vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 15, 2022 7:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:00p Central vs Concordia Academy Concordia Academy
Thu Feb 17, 2022 6:00p Avail Academy vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 18, 2022 5:30p Community of Peace Academy vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 18, 2022 6:00p Washington vs Avail Academy Avail Academy
Sat Feb 19, 2022 1:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Mon Feb 21, 2022 President's Day Holiday
Mon Feb 21, 2022 6:00p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 22, 2022 5:30p Christ's Household of Faith vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 22, 2022 6:00p Community of Peace Academy vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 22, 2022 7:15p Como Park vs Becker Becker
Wed Feb 23, 2022 6:00p Eagle Ridge Academy vs Washington Washington
Thu Feb 24, 2022 7:00p Hope Academy vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 25, 2022 6:00p Central vs Mpls. Washburn Mpls. Washburn
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet