HS Girls Varsity Soccer for 2020-2021

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/soccer/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 17, 2020 First day of practice
Thu Aug 27, 2020 Humboldt 5, Harding 0 Bakken Field
Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00p Washington vs Central
(rescheduled to Sept. 16)
(Postponed)
Sat Aug 29, 2020 Como Park 7, Washington 4 Como Park
Sat Aug 29, 2020 Highland Park 9, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Tue Sep 1, 2020 Washington 7, Harding 0 McMurray Fields West
Tue Sep 1, 2020 Central 1, Como Park 0 Griffin Stadium
Fri Sep 4, 2020 Central 9, Harding 0 Harding
Fri Sep 4, 2020 Highland Park 5, Washington 0 Highland Park Stadium
Wed Sep 9, 2020 Humboldt 2, Washington 1 McMurray Fields East
Wed Sep 9, 2020 Como Park 7, Harding 0 Como Park
Wed Sep 9, 2020 Central 6, Highland Park 1 Highland Park Stadium
Fri Sep 11, 2020 Central 7, Humboldt 0 Griffin Stadium
Fri Sep 11, 2020 Highland Park 1, Como Park 0 Como Park
Tue Sep 15, 2020 Como Park 5, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Tue Sep 15, 2020 Highland Park 8, Harding 0 Bakken Field
Wed Sep 16, 2020 Central 9, Washington 0 Griffin Stadium
Thu Sep 17, 2020 Washington 1, Humboldt 0 Como Park
Thu Sep 17, 2020 Como Park 9, Harding 0 Griffin Stadium
Fri Sep 18, 2020 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Tue Sep 22, 2020 Humboldt 5, Harding 1 Griffin Stadium
Tue Sep 22, 2020 Como Park 1, Highland Park 1 (tie) Como Park
Tue Sep 22, 2020 Central 6, Washington 0 Como Park
Fri Sep 25, 2020 Highland Park 1, Como Park 0 Como Park
Fri Sep 25, 2020 Central 8, Washington 0 Como Park
Tue Sep 29, 2020 Humboldt 2, Harding 1 Harding
Fri Oct 2, 2020 5:00p Humboldt vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Fri Oct 2, 2020 Como Park 3, Washington 1 Como Park
Fri Oct 2, 2020 Highland Park 2, Central 1 Como Park
Tue Oct 6, 2020 Humboldt 3, Harding 0 Griffin Stadium
Fri Oct 9, 2020 Washington 1, Como Park 1 Como Park
Fri Oct 9, 2020 Central 6, Highland Park 0 Como Park
Tue Oct 13, 2020 Washington 2, St. Agnes 1 Pioneer Park (Section 4A)
Tue Oct 13, 2020 Como Park 9, Harding 0 Como Park (Section 4A)
Wed Oct 14, 2020 Hiawatha Collegiate 3, Humboldt 2 Humboldt (Section 3A)
Wed Oct 14, 2020 East Ridge 1, Central 0 East Ridge (Section 4AA)
Thu Oct 15, 2020 State Teacher's Convention begins
Thu Oct 15, 2020 Highland Park 2, St. Croix Lutheran 1 Highland Park Stadium (Section 3A)
Thu Oct 15, 2020 St. Croix Prep 2, Como Park 1 St. Croix Prep (Section 4A)
Thu Oct 15, 2020 Mahtomedi 12, Washington 0 Mahtomedi (Section 4A)
Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:00p Visitation vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Oct. 21)
(Postponed)
Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00p Visitation vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Oct. 22)
(Postponed)
Thu Oct 22, 2020 Visitation 2, Highland Park 1 West St. Paul Dome (Section 3A)
Standings
Conference All
Team W L T Pts   W L T
Central 5 0 0 15 8 2 0
Highland Park 4 1 0 12 7 3 1
Como Park 3 2 0 9 6 4 2
Humboldt 2 3 0 6 5 5 0
Washington 1 4 0 3 3 8 1
Harding 0 5 0 0 0 10 0

Latest Results
Oct 22 Visitation 2, Highland Park 1
Oct 15 Highland Park 2, St. Croix Lutheran 1
Oct 15 St. Croix Prep 2, Como Park 1
Oct 15 Mahtomedi 12, Washington 0
Oct 14 East Ridge 1, Central 0
(ot/shoot-out; East Ridge advances via 4-3 shoot-out win)
Oct 14 Hiawatha Collegiate 3, Humboldt 2
(ot/shoot-out; Hiawatha advances via 5-4 shoot-out win)
Oct 13 Washington 2, St. Agnes 1
Oct 13 Como Park 9, Harding 0
Oct 9 Central 6, Highland Park 0
(Central wins Conference Tournament)
Oct 9 Washington 1, Como Park 1
(tie; Como Park wins third place in Conference Tournament with 4-2 aggregate score)
Oct 6 Humboldt 3, Harding 0
(Humboldt wins fifth place in Conference Tournament)
Oct 2 Highland Park 2, Central 1
Oct 2 Como Park 3, Washington 1
Sep 29 Humboldt 2, Harding 1
Sep 25 Central 8, Washington 0
(Central wins leg 14-0 and advances to Championship bracket)
Sep 25 Highland Park 1, Como Park 0
(Highland Park wins leg 2-1 and advances to Championship bracket)
Sep 22 Central 6, Washington 0
Sep 22 Humboldt 5, Harding 1
Sep 22 Como Park 1, Highland Park 1
(tie)
Sep 17 Washington 1, Humboldt 0