HS Girls Varsity Track and Field for 2023-2024

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/trackfield/2023-2024/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 11, 2024 First day of practice
Fri Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Sat Apr 6, 2024 First day of Spring Break
Sun Apr 14, 2024 Final day of Spring Break
Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00p Meet: Quadrangular Meet
(Harding, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Bakken Field
Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:00p Meet: Triangular Meet
(Central, Como Park, Highland Park)
Highland Park
Mon Apr 22, 2024 3:30p Meet: St. Louis Park Invitational
(Highland Park)
St. Louis Park
Tue Apr 23, 2024 3:30p Meet: Roseville Invitational
(Central, Como Park)
Roseville Area
Wed Apr 24, 2024 4:00p Meet: Quadrangular Meet
(Harding, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Washington
Fri Apr 26, 2024 5:00p Meet: Hamline Elite Invitational
(Highland Park)
Hamline University
Sat Apr 27, 2024 9:00a Meet: Lakeville North Invitational
(Highland Park)
Lakeville North
Mon Apr 29, 2024 3:30p Meet: Distance Meet
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Washington
Wed May 1, 2024 3:00p Meet: Conference True Team
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Griffin Stadium
Tue May 7, 2024 3:15p Meet: Section 3AA True Team
(Como Park, Harding, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
St. Croix Lutheran
Tue May 7, 2024 4:00p Meet: Section 6AAA True Team
(Central, Highland Park)
Mounds View
Fri May 10, 2024 4:00p Meet: Simley Invitational
(Washington)
Simley
Tue May 14, 2024 3:00p Meet: Conference Prelims
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Griffin Stadium
Thu May 16, 2024 3:00p Meet: Conference Finals
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Griffin Stadium