Central HS Badminton -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/girls/varsity/badminton/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Thu Mar 19 Meet: Edina Invitational
(Cancelled)
Mon Mar 23 Central vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Wed Mar 25 Washington vs Central
(Cancelled)
Thu Mar 26 Central vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Tue Apr 7 Humboldt vs Central
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 9 Harding vs Central
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 13 Central vs Eden Prairie
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 15 Central vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Apr 17 Johnson vs Central
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 20 Central vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 22 Highland Park vs Central
(Cancelled)
Fri Apr 24 Central vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 27 Central vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 27 Hmong Academy vs Central
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 29 Central vs Burnsville
(Cancelled)
Fri May 1 Como Park vs Central
(Cancelled)
Tue May 5 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Wed May 6 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (first round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Thu May 7 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (final round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)