Como Park HS Tennis -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/comopark/HS/boys/varsity/tennis/2020-2021/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 1 0 2 0
Harding 1 0 1 0
Como Park 1 1 1 2
Johnson 0 0 1 1
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 1
Washington 0 2 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 5, 2021 (L) Roseville Area 6, Como Park 1
Thu Apr 8 St. Anthony Village vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 9 Como Park vs North St. Paul
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 12 Washington vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Apr 14, 2021 (L) Harding 7, Como Park 0
Apr 16, 2021 (W) Como Park 7, Washington 0
Mon Apr 19 4:00p Tartan vs Como Park
Wed Apr 21 4:00p Como Park vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Apr 26 4:00p Humboldt vs Como Park
Wed Apr 28 4:00p Como Park vs Johnson
(at Eastview Park)
Mon May 3 4:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
Wed May 5 4:00p DeLaSalle vs Como Park
Fri May 7 3:30p Como Park vs South St. Paul
Mon May 10 4:00p Richfield vs Como Park
Tue May 11 4:15p Como Park vs Minnehaha Academy
Wed May 12 4:00p Como Park vs Hill-Murray
Mon May 17 4:00p Como Park vs Park Center